Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Bracket

Stainless Bracket
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used for stairway handrail extension
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 16:02:38
Compared to the one-piece molded item, this item was bolted to the stainless steel, so it was possible to change the position of the screwing hole and install it. Because there is an angle because of the staircase it was a breakthrough that it was possible to change this position so it was very good.
This review is about item#36680786.
Additional use for the railings of the stairs at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 10:15:01
It was installed with a stainless steel pipe (L: 910 mm) at three steps after turning direction of the home staircase. Since the existing object was made of metal, it was able to be made without discomfort.
This review is about item#36680786.
Bif repair of a loft ladder
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 17:20:44
I ordered two pieces, but one of them received a different item
This review is about item#36680786.
Used as part of store interior
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 11:28:44
Although it is inexpensive and good, there was a mixture of items that can not be used with only one inner diameter of 38 Φ or less.
This review is about item#36680831.
Handrail installation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 16:00:32
Even though I did not tighten it so strongly, the outside of the flange part broke. Did you have a crack?
This review is about item#36680786.
For handrail installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:19:27
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. The nearby home center is still expensive.
This review is about item#36680777.
Set up a hanger pipe under the shelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 16:38:06
It was made of a thin plate press and the feeling held in the hand was light, but the texture of the finish of the hairline is not bad as it is actually attached, I like it.
This review is about item#36680761.
In the interior !?
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:40:36
It is inexpensive, refreshing feeling, I am satisfied very much. . . . . .
This review is about item#36680813.
Installing an awning for outdoor installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 16:41:27
I used it for outdoor pipe installation because the awning is supported by 30 Φ pipe. I caught up very well.
This review is about item#36680786.
bracket
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 10:38:20
The part of the hakama is distorted by the bogoboko. Accuracy is bad, hole is not round. Can be used only when seeking junk texture.
This review is about item#36680813.
A railing on the stairs of the house's workplace.
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 00:56:49
I can not use such things. For a pipe with an outer diameter of 32 Φ, the inner diameter of the receiving is rattled at 32.8 Φ for one and 33 Φ at the other. The wall thickness of stainless steel is thin, so even if it is 32Φ + 0.2 ~ 0.3 mm it seems to be rattled. The hole finish is also bad. It turned out that there was no good feeling of use unless it was made by die casting. Not yet used.
This review is about item#36680786.
Indoor staircase balustrade
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 17:52:27
32 pipes for stair handrails, stopped, purchased with a set of 3 points set. Inexpensive and good quality. There is dissatisfaction of only the arrival of pipes being delayed and the attached screws. My head crushes immediately with a flat head screw. Prepare a pot with screws again.
This review is about item#36680786.
Used for handrails
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 22:11:46
Although I purchased more than one, defective products were mixed in the screws attached to most products. Since there was no problem in using the main body, I used another thing only with screws.
This review is about item#36680786.
Stair handrail
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:20:11
Very good for price
This review is about item#36680795.
Handrail for mother
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 19:02:20
I always use it when I make a handrail for my mother. We purchase it with MonotaRO's 32 mm stainless steel wrapped pipe. It is handy because it is cheap and strong. It is made of stainless steel so it is no problem even where it gets wet in the rain.
This review is about item#36680786.
Hanger pipe
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 20:11:01
Purchase 6 pieces, 1 piece Crack in pipe connection. Second-hand goods? Although it is dirty as though it seems to be · · · Returned goods was a disappointing item though I will leave it because it is troublesome.
This review is about item#36680786.
Outdoor handrail
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 16:52:17
I think that it is inexpensive and suitable for outdoor use
This review is about item#36680786.
Used for pipe hanger in closet
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-09 13:46:36
Easy to install and durable
This review is about item#36680822.
It is used for a mounting base made of stainless steel pipe.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 14:51:49
I think firmly that the price is good, and the appearance is also good. I think that the range of use will be further increased if there is an emoji screw to hold the pipe.
This review is about item#36680761.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Bracket, 2 Holes
Horizontal Carrier
DC A-Bracket
DC A Type-Bracket Long
Stainless Bracket Chief
Die-Cast Bracket
Die-Cast Bracket Long
ST chiefs bracket
Die Cast Genso
Die-casting fist stop
Chiefs bracket through
Bracket
bracket
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
bracket through
ST bracket