Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Bracket Chief

Stainless Bracket Chief
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
On the rail
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 00:04:08
It is very handy to make handrails from car to home. ... It's a bit cospay, though.
This review is about item#36680847.
Use it to lower the heavy weight to the stainless steel pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:07:12
There is not enough worry in normal use unless a person dangles because there is sufficient strength.
This review is about item#36680874.
Used for installation of a towel rack in a bathroom.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:54:42
There is no right angle due to the attachment of the spherical surface and the relationship between the four mounting holes. It was necessary to loosen the mounting screw and correct it.
This review is about item#36680847.
Hangar pipe shelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:02:11
The finish became beautiful. I am happy that the price will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#36680865.
As a railing on the outer staircase
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 17:37:45
Although it seems to be light and weak, I could install it with a glitch. I hope rust does not come out.
This review is about item#36680874.
For handrails. For tire shovels get on and off
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 03:41:07
I purchased it because I can not make it at the existing size. It is purchase together with the pipe. This product is as thin as you say, it is thin and lightweight, but the strength of the neck part is only concerned with caulking.
This review is about item#36680856.
Used for outer staircase handrails
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 15:08:30
Since it is not a one-piece molded item, there is no choice but the mounting hole position is different for each individual. It is useless unless you work with the actual item.
This review is about item#36680865.
Window frame rod
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 09:51:50
It is making firm with price.
This review is about item#36680856.
Installation of pipe hanger
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 09:44:50
It is a pity that the price feels expensive. Easy to install as well as beautiful appearance.
This review is about item#36680865.
Height of a handrail Volume raised
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 14:18:24
Easy to install and good looking! It is!
This review is about item#36680874.
As a hanger for commodity display
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 13:38:20
First of all, the wall thickness of the object is thin. If impact is used, the pedestal is distorted unless torque adjustment is made. Although the base and neck pipe receiver are fixed with one bolt, there is too much play in the thickness of the pipe and the thickness of the bolt, so it will be difficult for parallelism and vertical to come out as the angle changes when passing through a stainless steel roll pipe. Although price may be too much for price as much as price, if considering the trouble twice it may be better to have a home center that you can purchase after actually seeing things. The texture is not bad so it may not be particularly severe.
This review is about item#36680865.
Loft's staircase
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 12:15:46
I could not use it because the dimensions did not match
This review is about item#36680847.
Clothes wardrobe
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-16 23:05:08
I was fitted well with the size.
This review is about item#36680847.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Bracket
Safety Bracket, 2 Holes
Horizontal Carrier
Shuttle Bracket
A type bracket L stop (left)
Pipe Mount Holder
Bracket
Head through bracket
Chassis bracket piece
Chiefs bracket through
Die-Cast Bracket Long
ST chiefs bracket
Pipe Bracket
DC A Type-Bracket Long
Atom chief Maruichi received
Color Grain Bracket, Long