Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Metal Shelf Bracket

Metal Shelf Bracket
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Installation of shelves
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:35:57
Purchased to add a shelf to the soil storage. Since the wallpaper was white, choose white to match. This store shelf is useful because it is expensive compared with the price in the nearby home center, so you can not choose much color.
This review is about item#36681416.
Create a shelf
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:41:26
I always use it. Although it is cheap, it is not a problem at all. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#36681416.
Shelf of a door
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:54:02
It was simple and it was good but I bought a small one with my mistake That was disappointing.
This review is about item#36681425.
On a shelf cage
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:50:31
Although it was a barely screw width to the 2 × 4 streak mistakenly to see the width, the thing itself is good cost performance. It was even better that the included mounting screws have longer lengths.
This review is about item#36681425.
Shelf making
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 23:23:35
Old houses such as 50 years old are often making shelves with this, and unless this is added, only flooring will occur. Old fashioned green color is awful! It is good that the size is abundant. Nice consideration that the head of the attached screw is also green. I dare use rustless minus screws.
This review is about item#36681337.
Addition of shelves in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 13:45:44
I used it when attaching a shelf board of 1820 × 450 to the wall. I used three shelf rests per shelf board. It is a solid shelf support. I think that the finish is also good because the head was bundled with dish tapping for the wall mounting and the same color as the metal fittings and shelf board mounting short dish wood screws.
This review is about item#36681391.
Very ordinary shelf cage
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:48:52
There is neither possible nor impossible, very ordinary. Crappy appearance and creation is indeed cheap, so it can not be helped. A little better looking guy comes to be expensive.
This review is about item#36681617.
Creating a cat tower
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:06:22
I was satisfied with the size, durability and price.
This review is about item#36681321.
Installation of shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:47:11
The quality of the product is no problem, it is saved at a low price. There are several colors, and it is good to choose.
This review is about item#36681513.
As a shelf cabinet for making shelves in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 19:04:31
Since it happened to be cheap, I tried to purchase, but I also felt it was a very excellent product because the fixing screw was also included. There was no distortion or color baldness in particular.
This review is about item#36681696.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 13:37:10
It is cheaper than home center, durability is no problem.
This review is about item#36681513.
Lightweight shelf making
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:18:40
There was a small space so we wanted to make a light shelf there so purchase It is cheaper than Homsen in the neighborhood and COSPA is good. It also comes with wood screws and it is wonderful. We will also repeat when creating shelves.
This review is about item#36681337.
Mounting the shelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:24:43
If there is a sign for horizontal or height adjustment, work will also progress.
This review is about item#36681477.
Production of shelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:56:47
I purchased it in anticipation of a load of about 5 kg, but it was light and durable enough. I made it with fewer numbers than planned.
This review is about item#36681425.
To receive shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 22:52:53
Cospa is good. The size was perfect. I will purchase again.
This review is about item#36681416.
For warehouse shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 15:01:58
Purchased 30 pieces for attaching the control material cut on the concrete wall as a shelf. It seems enough strength and does not feel cheesy. I screwed it to the wall and the thickness of the plate material, so the screws that came with the attachment have surplus a lot.
This review is about item#36681547.
Garage shelf 250 x 300
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 01:05:17
250 mm × 300 mm silver, shelf with a veneer board with a width of 30 cm and a thickness of 12 mm in the garage.
This review is about item#36681531.
Shelf mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:12:29
Although it was cheap, I was concerned about the strength, but it was truly made in Japan, solid goods. I do not wobble at all. It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#36681583.
Shelf support
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 10:00:13
There is no particular problem. With wood screws this price is a bargain!
This review is about item#36681513.
Kitchen shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:14:04
The color of silver was difficult to understand in the photograph, but it was able to be used without problem with whitish painted silver. I came back the first day in the morning and I am relieved.
This review is about item#36681522.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Shelf Bracket
Wood Shelf Brackets
Counter bracket
Arm desk rack
Delta bracket
Racketeere
Stainless Shelf Bracket
SaiHajime grates  (2 Disc)