Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Front Bag Basket

Large Front Bag Basket
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Shopping · commuting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 22:06:21
Hexagonal wrench is necessary for installation and it took quite a lot of time. However, the feeling of use is the best! is.
This review is about item#36683403.
Replacing the front car in Mama-chan
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 14:57:01
(Although it was from the beginning as packing was polite, part of the mesh part of the basket is bokoboko ... the first impression is bad. I managed to do it somehow, but the extra work increased. The accuracy of the nut was also bad and it was hard to tighten ... So the paint immediately peeled off. And after I installed it, I noticed that the wire welding of the basket was also deviated .... I liked watching products at a real shop, purchased with cheap monotaro but price, shocking and frustrating that a bad product came at hand. Also, you need a Phillips screwdriver and 8 mm spanner for installation. It happened to be in time for the spanner to be at home, but it is more kind to describe the tools necessary for installation in the product data.
This review is about item#01214343.
Basket front basket
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:06:09
The mounting nut accuracy is not good. It took a while to install it.
This review is about item#36683403.
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 12:33:46
I met a very good item
This review is about item#36683394.
For bicycles
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 18:57:00
It was bigger than I expected.
This review is about item#36683394.
Put your baggage when you ride a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 22:07:13
It is bigger than what I used to use, and because the mesh of the bottom is small, even a relatively small one will not fall even if it is placed on a basket, so it's user-friendly! It's also easy to install so it's recommended!
This review is about item#36683394.
Commuting, school shopping, shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 14:50:48
A4 size business bag is included. In the small basket ever, the corner of the bag rubbed and torn many times, but in this case there is nothing to worry about. The mounting bracket was also sturdy and attached firmly to the bicycle. The basket itself is also sturdy, and it seems that it does not distort even a little or gently. Since the bottom part is a mesh, it will not drop accessories. I think that the color is better if there are black as well as silver and gray. Even though you may feel it is big when you are used to a small basket, it is especially recommended for those who place importance on functionalities that do not care about color or appearance.
This review is about item#36683403.
Shopping in general
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 15:17:00
Anyway it is considerably bigger than ordinary ones. I have not seen much of it recently, but student bags will be in Shibori. For that reason it is possible to put as far as I was carrying handbills without entering the basket. Indeed the size was doubled.
This review is about item#36683403.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Large Basket
Large Plastic Basket
Front Basket
Front Basket
Bike Basket Mesh
Ultra-Wide Basket Stainless
Ultra-Wide Cage Wire Mesh
Bike Basket Mesh
Wire Baskets Type Flat Wide
Mesh Bike Basket D
Type D Wire Baskets
Wire Mesh Bascket
Your Wire At The Bottom
Bike Basket Wide
Round Type Wire Basket
Square Wire Basket
Round Type Wire Basket
Wire Basket
Front Basket
Mesh Bike Basket