Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil -Resistant Two-Layer Hose Pipe, Gasoline Compatible

Oil -Resistant Two-Layer Hose Pipe, Gasoline Compatible
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 17
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
To the hose around the fuel cock of FZR 250.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 22:12:28
Because cracks were entered in the original hose, it was used for hose exchange under the tank. I bought a cheap one with a hose with an inner diameter of about 6 mm and saw it. Pure grape was slightly stiff as it looks like gray, but it was used without problems.
This review is about item#36711403.
For repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 10:21:47
I tried using it, the length and hardness were just good products, but there was a place like a dent injury, I think that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36711412.
Gasoline hose application
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:22:15
I thought about using it for a car, but the pressure resistance of a cab pump is also low, so it seems that pressure resistance is uneasy. It was said that I do not know whether to withstand the pressure of the pump even if I ask the manufacturer. There is no code so it is soft. I will use it for blow-by hose as well.
This review is about item#36711367.
Old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 11:16:59
Recently, even if I go to a motorcycle store I do not sell it. Because it became injection, there are many kinds, so we have not put any general purpose items.
This review is about item#36711403.
Engine-side gasoline hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:51:43
We prepared as spare for something of various sizes, something useful from something transparent, such as plumbing near the engine like this time.
This review is about item#36711421.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:41:19
It is thick so it seems to be expected for durability. It is supple and easy to handle.
This review is about item#36711394.
For the maintenance of CELLO 225 4JG 1 and 4 JG 3
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:02:41
105-053 Purchased 6.3 x 10.3. The inner diameter outside diameter was not a problem. The hose is slightly broken due to handling, It rarely overflows. Genuine products are even thicker and will not break even if they are handled the same. As a result, I could not use it in my vehicle.
This review is about item#36711403.
Exchanging the phyel hose of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:02:19
It seems that it can be used without problems, especially when it is shocked. I bought it cheap so it was good
This review is about item#36711394.
Used for car (old car)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:58:39
It is inexpensive and can be used without problems. This is enough. . . .
This review is about item#36711412.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:57:59
I bought it at a lower price than a motorcycle store. It is more reliable than a transparent oil resistant hose.
This review is about item#36711394.
For bike fuel supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 23:17:48
I bought it with emphasis on durability. Texture and use feeling are good. It is a sense of security not found in silicon tubes.
This review is about item#36711351.
Maintenance and repair of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 13:27:37
I chose by the price, but I can use it normally. Oil-resistant tube is somewhat inconvenient and troublesome after using size difference, so it is helpful to be able to arrange size differences easily.
This review is about item#36711394.
Of course, it is stock for vintage bike.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:23:31
It was good because the texture was high. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#36711412.
Apply to agricultural engines, use, extend when attaching a small filter, attach.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:44:00
It is soft and convenient. However, it is easy to break when bent small.
This review is about item#36692117.
Kerosene tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:41:08
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#36711412.
Exchange of fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:26:20
The fuel hose of the cultivator was deteriorated and replaced. It is perfect.
This review is about item#36692117.
Old car restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 01:29:38
I used it in an old Land Rover but for now it does not matter. It's durable and soft so you can bend it and have no problem Next car is thick eyes, so I will use that next time
This review is about item#36711367.
The cultivator cab was replaced at the same time when cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:25:16
I hope the length should be about 15 cm, but I was happy that they sold meters so I made them 4 sizes at about 1 mm intervals. I can also use it for a motorcycle so I will try to maintain nearby scooters. If the inner diameter is about 1 mm or so, it will fit exactly. The feeling attached fitted perfectly, the construction is solid, the oil resistance is totally without worrying, the softness is moderate and the installation work is easy. In the cultivator, we made it longer than the original length and made it about 1 cm long, so it was easy to work such as when cleaning the carburetor.
This review is about item#36711394.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:24:42
Selling was saved exactly well for price as well. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36711394.
Overhaul of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:56:01
I used it for overhaul of AF34DIO early type It is very good
This review is about item#36711412.