Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6000 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6000 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Maintenance of woodworking electric machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:20:02
Used for maintenance of woodworking motors Uses no problems until now, cheap early delivery.
This review is about item#36782724.
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 22:39:19
There is an impression which is slightly inferior in durability compared with first-class brand-name items, but since it is cheaper than that, we love it except where it's hard to replace. It is an ally with a strong cost savings.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:19:16
I think that it is not much different from that of brand bearings. Is accuracy, etc. at a level that does not matter?
This review is about item#36782767.
Maintenance of machine tools maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:21:57
A good place with roughness accuracy uses Osaka soul's sun ring Since standards and data are not described, important points are to use products of other domestic manufacturers. Durability is unknown.
This review is about item#36782776.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:46:41
I bought it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. Although it was cheap, I can use it without feeling inconvenience in particular.
This review is about item#36782724.
Maintenance of belt sander bearings. As a calling item.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:22:46
I bought it as a spare item. I was looking for it on the net, but this time it's cheap. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#36782733.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:05:02
The rubber seal can be easily removed. I do not know whether the quality of rubber is bad, but I think improvement is necessary.
This review is about item#36782776.
I use it as a tool of my hobbies.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:07:15
It is purchasing to make the axle thick, I was able to set 25 mm to 35 mm.
This review is about item#36782794.
Used for align machine of press machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:32:33
Because it is a sieving machine, the rotation does not rise so much I'm using. It has a solid outer diameter and can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#36782767.
As a part for kids cart.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 02:18:16
I bought it as a part of a kids racing cart, kids cart. It is built in the front wheel and it got to run smoothly without resistance after replacement. I bought NTN goods at the same time by trial purchase, but I did not feel any difference in quality at all. It is recommended because unit price is cheaper here.
This review is about item#36782751.
Repair of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:41:46
For machines that can be easily replaced, we use cheap products.
This review is about item#36782751.
Repair of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 19:33:50
Purchase for replacement of bearings bearing of rotating part of blade saw machine I changed it, it's been a few months, but it does not matter. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#36782751.
Overalls for agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:38:40
There is no choice for parts procurement in the country. Meanwhile, if you know even the size equivalent parts are available at your fingertips. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#36782767.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:07:30
I felt that it was as inferior to those of the makers I used to date. I am looking forward to how much it will have.
This review is about item#36782776.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 07:07:17
Since I want bearings as cheaply as possible, I always get a lot of Osaka soul 's guys. As of now, we can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#36782767.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 09:48:02
Even under conditions of considerable high temperature and high load, there is a reasonable durability and I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#36782742.
It is used for the wheel of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:02:42
There is no problem in use, it is satisfied with less than half the amount of genuine parts.
This review is about item#36782767.
As a repair part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:58:52
Although I normally use it, I can use the specifications without problems compared with the original one. This bearing is cheap and I think that it is profitable.
This review is about item#36782724.
As a bearing instead of a car chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:39:54
no problem. It can be used normally. Thank you in the future. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#36782724.
Maintenance of food machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 12:21:46
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Customers are also satisfied.
This review is about item#36782751.
1 2 3