Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 11
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 17:00:39
Thank you very much for the cheap and excellent products, and if you have anything else, thank you,
This review is about item#35095952.
It is used to disassemble and assemble the mission of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 19:17:17
The price is saved at a low price, and the new bearing has good shaft stability.
This review is about item#35095977.
Snow plow repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 12:51:48
It is cheap and you can choose the size and buy it with confidence. I can use the product without any problem.
This review is about item#35095961.
Hammer knife maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 23:03:10
Two 6206 size hammer knife rotors were used and were introduced at the time of regular replacement. I was looking for a cheap one because I plan to replace it in about 2 years. It is a point.
This review is about item#36782821.
Skywave CJ46A wheel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 07:51:03
I think it's very good because it is comparable to the manufacturer's genuine parts and cheap. I would like to confirm the durability etc. from now on.
This review is about item#35095986.
Power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 16:05:22
High-speed cutter shaft bearing replacement Because the grinding wheel is swayed, if it goes out for repair, it is said that it is impossible because the shaft is reduced, and it was used fooling. Last time I recovered the bearings of other tools, so I was cured, so I thought about it this time, and I tried to break it down and it was still wear of the bearings. I intend to throw it away but it is new. It was on the body. As there was no rod number of the bearing, I bought it by looking at the dimensions.
This review is about item#35095952.
I used the wheel bearing of ZRX1100.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 14:18:40
I think it is cheaper than pure cospa strongest. I want to buy from now on.
This review is about item#36782821.
Motor Ventilation Fan Motor Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 21:29:56
I did a look at the repair method on the net. It is completed successfully. The ventilation fan which was loud until now became silent. I also want to fix the ventilation fan of the bathroom and the bath
This review is about item#36782812.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 15:41:36
Since the replacement bearing is a double-sided seal type, it can be safely replaced.
This review is about item#35095986.
Used for canopy front wheel
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 00:32:26
In two months, it has become like Gorogoro. When I opened the seal, there was little grease. I tried to put a bell hammer, but it was too late. Please do not hesitate to grease as it may be a little higher.
This review is about item#35095943.
For wheel bearings.
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 21:58:40
I think no problem, how durable? I think, but it is OK if it is a price. There is no problem because maintenance is done regularly
This review is about item#35095961.
For replacing the front wheel bearing of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 10:02:45
Since the genuine product is a one-sided seal, we were able to obtain cheap ones on both sides without foreign matter.
This review is about item#36782812.
Repair of single layer motor
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 17:04:34
With the same brand name of NTN and Osaka soul and 2 units I tried to replace it with a new bearing Osaka spirit things also quiet operation sound I could use it normally.
This review is about item#35095952.
For delivery, maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:59:55
I think that there is no problem with durability, it is the best cost performance with no inferiority as a genuine product
This review is about item#35095961.
Microcar repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 22:25:34
It is very helpful because the price is cheap. There is nothing wrong with regard to the product. We will continue to use it as necessary.
This review is about item#35095961.
Rotation Center Production
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 10:19:31
Purchased to make a rotation center with a special shape at the tip. I incorporate it with a thrust bearing of Osaka soul, but it receives a radial load firmly. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem on quality.
This review is about item#35095986.
Motorcycle hub carrier bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 09:32:04
Fast delivery date I think that quality is no problem compared with major manufacturers However, because long-term use has not been done yet If there is no problem, I would like to use it in the future
This review is about item#36782821.
Used as a hub bearing of a vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:51:10
Previously I used genuine products, but I have been using Osaka soul products for several years. I am satisfied with the same performance as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35095986.
Repair of combine driving equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:11:43
NTN / NSK / Nazi / Monotaro / Osaka soul brand purchase all used doing. Whichever you use, the workability when installing is the same Speaking of all brands, occasionally things with little grease filling Yes. Machines capable of refueling grease / oil would be nice, but not possible The machine will be a short-lived part, so remove it so as not to hurt the seal and grease Please refuel. I think that replacement time will be longer for machines that did this work even without lubrication
This review is about item#35095986.
Maintenance of old motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 01:44:42
It is useful for exchanging the wheel bearing of an old two-wheeled vehicle whose genuine parts are already out of print.
This review is about item#35095952.