Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
キャノピーフロントホイールに使用
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 00:32:26
2カ月でゴロゴロいう様になってしまった。シールを開けてみたところグリスが少ない。 ベルハンマーを入れてみたが手遅れ。もう少し高くなっても良いからグリスなんか惜しまないで欲しい。
This review is about item#35095943.
ホイールベアリング用として。
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 21:58:40
問題ないと思いますよ、耐久性はどうかなぁ?と思いますが値段なりならOKです。整備を定期的にするので問題は無いです
This review is about item#35095961.
バイクのフロントホイールベアリング交換に。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 10:02:45
純正品は、片側シールなので、より異物が入らない両側シールの物を安くで手に入れることができました。
This review is about item#36782812.
Repair of single layer motor
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 17:04:34
With the same brand name of NTN and Osaka soul and 2 units I tried to replace it with a new bearing Osaka spirit things also quiet operation sound I could use it normally.
This review is about item#35095952.
For delivery, maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:59:55
I think that there is no problem with durability, it is the best cost performance with no inferiority as a genuine product
This review is about item#35095961.
Microcar repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 22:25:34
It is very helpful because the price is cheap. There is nothing wrong with regard to the product. We will continue to use it as necessary.
This review is about item#35095961.
Rotation Center Production
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 10:19:31
Purchased to make a rotation center with a special shape at the tip. I incorporate it with a thrust bearing of Osaka soul, but it receives a radial load firmly. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem on quality.
This review is about item#35095986.
Motorcycle hub carrier bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 09:32:04
Fast delivery date I think that quality is no problem compared with major manufacturers However, because long-term use has not been done yet If there is no problem, I would like to use it in the future
This review is about item#36782821.
Used as a hub bearing of a vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:51:10
Previously I used genuine products, but I have been using Osaka soul products for several years. I am satisfied with the same performance as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35095986.
Repair of combine driving equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:11:43
NTN / NSK / Nazi / Monotaro / Osaka soul brand purchase all used doing. Whichever you use, the workability when installing is the same Speaking of all brands, occasionally things with little grease filling Yes. Machines capable of refueling grease / oil would be nice, but not possible The machine will be a short-lived part, so remove it so as not to hurt the seal and grease Please refuel. I think that replacement time will be longer for machines that did this work even without lubrication
This review is about item#35095986.
Maintenance of old motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 01:44:42
It is useful for exchanging the wheel bearing of an old two-wheeled vehicle whose genuine parts are already out of print.
This review is about item#35095952.
CELLO 225 W 4 JG 2 Wheel shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 12:40:59
I think that it will last as long as rubber seals are attached to this one from genuine.
This review is about item#35095952.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:07:59
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#36782812.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:05:35
It is cheaper than genuine parts. Since it is a standard item, installation is not a problem. It would be very appreciated if the durability was similar.
This review is about item#35095977.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:00:36
Although it is always exchanged by repair, it can be used without any problem. However, in a part that overutilizes when looking at a long span, there was also a product with a short period of less than 1 year and abnormal sounds. It may be good to use properly with the maker items at important places! !
This review is about item#35095961.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:15:09
I think that it is not much different from that of brand bearings. Is accuracy, etc. at a level that does not matter?
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:53:39
It is comparable to the brand name. As you can see from now on long-term use.
This review is about item#35095943.
On the bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 00:00:53
Bearings are saved because there are not much in the big house center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#35095961.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:34:09
There is no quality problem. I do not know the durability It is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35095943.
As a drum gutter of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:35:22
It will change 8 pieces at a time, it can be aligned at once, the price was saved cheaply.
This review is about item#35095952.