Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6200 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6200 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Used for tractor-use rotors
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 17:23:31
First, the items you ordered will arrive quickly at hand (impressed) As we are using the bearing after replacement, we are using it without any abnormality Please be assured.
This review is about item#17661735.
Honda fitted idler pulley bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 18:13:15
There is no problem with this product. It was cheap and the sound was quiet. I think that I will buy Osaka soul's next time as well.
This review is about item#17661744.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:06:53
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#35096022.
Maintenance of wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:07:27
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I only hope that it is durable.
This review is about item#17661735.
Hand Pallet Truck Load Wheel Bearing for Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 19:31:27
The bearing of the fork side wheel broke, exchanged only the bearing for cheap price fix. It is cheap but I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#35096022.
Used for water bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:31:58
There is no problem until installation. Durability is unknown as it is about to come, but it seems to be okay.
This review is about item#17661753.
Automotive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:33:38
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#36783056.
Replacement of motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:37:04
It can be used without problems. This price can be said enough
This review is about item#36783056.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 23:06:16
Since there is no mention of made in, it is unknown where it is made. I purchased it as a stock for emergency response.
This review is about item#17661744.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:14:30
We are using it for tensioner of fan belt etc. It is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#17661744.
For repairing agricultural machinery / snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:22:34
As well as domestic famous manufacturers are in durability as well and we will continue to use it
This review is about item#17661735.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:14:48
Since it can be used cheaply and without problems, I will purchase it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#17661753.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:20
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#17661753.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:14:34
I used it for wheels that I do not know how many more. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#35096022.
Machine component parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 19:23:48
Because there is not a bad place, I think that it is good.
This review is about item#36783056.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 20:58:49
I can use it without problems, the price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#35095995.
Replacement of arbor shaft bearing of 100 mm disc grinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 01:53:16
In the home center, one of the same size is sold for about 500 yen, so I think that this is a bargain. Since it is wrapped in vinyl one by one, it is in a paper box, so I wonder if I can keep some of them. When exchanging, I struck the shaft on the bearing with a hammer, but it seems no problem.
This review is about item#35095995.
Motor shank
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 17:24:15
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35096013.
Used for Miyata 24 inch unicycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 06:16:14
Miyata's unicycle is attached from the beginning NACHI 6203 ZE It is also inferior in smoothness of rotation but can also run and idling etc. as usual. I do not know how to play with a unicycle for competition but as a ride with a hobby, there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#35096013.
I used it for Chinese buggy, is not it
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-03 13:20:36
I can use it without problems
This review is about item#35096013.
1 2