Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HE Tubes

HE Tubes
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used for MTB
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:51:03
Purchased as a maker thing. Puncture three times due to deterioration in one year. Is it a missing item or selling older things? What is next purchase?
This review is about item#6526643.
Used for MTB
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 20:11:46
Purchased as a maker thing. Within one year, due to deterioration puncture three times. I do not know whether the goods are bad, or because it is a mail order, I do not know whether I was grabbed an old one, but I will not buy it anymore.
For changing the tire of the rear wheel of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:15:45
I do not have anything particular about it because it is such a thing, but I think that it can be said that it is good in that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#09376115.
For MTB
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 11:43:42
With a normal rim, the valve is a bit long. Maybe it's a deep rim.
This review is about item#9376124.
Tube exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 21:52:40
The goods of IRC are very good. Also, we will purchase at the time of exchange.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:52:45
I bought a cheap item and cracked cracked puncture, so I expected durability and bought a famous manufacturer product.
This review is about item#9376124.
For wheelchair tires
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:28:28
Product has no problem. However, delivery takes too long.
This review is about item#36798727.
Punct correspondence
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:38:20
I worried because the length of the valve was not written, but I referred to the description of other comments.
This review is about item#9376124.
Purchased as a spare tube for puncture in the mountain.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:10:40
Fortunately I have not punctured yet, so I do not use the product. However, the first thing I thought was "valve length!" Because there is no description it is about 32 mm? I ordered it arbitrarily, but the item that I received is 40 mm. Even if you review the product page, you can not find the description about the valve length. Although there is no problem in use, it will be saved when choosing to have a description on the product page (if somewhere stated there is something!).
This review is about item#9376124.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 00:18:04
I bought it for spare tube of 20 inch folding cycle. I thought it was a solid product for the price.
This review is about item#09376088.
Used when exchanging a bicycle tire.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 11:15:49
Cost performance is the first, IRC so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#36798797.
Used for mountain biking
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 09:59:24
I bought it as a spare for going to a trail ride of satoyama to keep it in the backpack, but it is heavy · big · thick and it can not be used very easily for carrying. It's a completely downhill tube. We decided to put it in the rear wheel of the downhill motorcycle. I can expect expectation of puncture resistance.
This review is about item#36798885.
Set exchange with tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 16:24:12
Since it is IRC, it can be used with confidence. Easy to put in air.
This review is about item#36798763.
Commuting
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 20:24:30
I bought a 2.125-2.5 rice tube as a replacement tube for a commuter bicycle. There was a size as described above in the management tag, but the description of 2.2 - 2.5 is on the tube body and packaging !! (¯ ▽ ¯;) (¯ ▽ ¯;) 1 millichoi difference But this time at 2.125 I probably aimed at limit margin size so it may be the worst useless purchase. Even with such feeling it is impossible to return (¯ ▽ ¯;) (¯ ▽ ¯;) It is extraordinary regret because it is a thick and good feeling tube. This time, I will use it as it is. I want you to match the standard of the management tag with the standard of the manufacturer, I think that you want to check the neighborhood strictly why you purchase it online HontoNi (- _ -;)
This review is about item#36798885.
To reserve when punctured in the mountain
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 14:45:09
My hobby is playing by entering the mountain with MTB. I bought it because the spare tube is gone. I have not used it because the current tire is not punctured yet. It is time to puncture this time. I bought it by mail order because it is hard to get a tube of rice valve in the near place. Is not it reasonably good that the price is enough?
This review is about item#36798851.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 19:23:26
It is mounted on 3 units, 2 years use and there is none puncture. Air leakage is also slow because it is thick. Rice valve is easy to use.
This review is about item#36798763.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 13:11:39
I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#36798781.
Tire replacement with tire change (English → rice)
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 20:04:19
Only the front wheel only tires / tubes [equivalent of million] exchange (English → rice), decided to change the rear wheels because pneumatic pressure control is easy. Compared with the previous ones of Million, as the area of ​​the reinforcement around the bulb (the part where the rubber is thick) is small, if the air gauge is hit at around 200 kPa at low pressure, the tendency of the valve root to be Gagnaggia strongly felt . It can not be measured unless it supports the root. In that respect I felt that cheaper milion would be better.
This review is about item#36798851.
Replacing old tubes and tires
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 19:03:40
I used it for bicycle tires 26 x 1.75 I usually use. Originally it was a British valve, but changed to a rice valve that can check air pressure. Air can be put in gas station now. I kept the valve hole of the rim as it was. It seems that the performance of keeping the air is higher than that of the British style. You can adjust the air pressure with the tire gauge according to the state of the running road. It is not related to the exchange of insect gum. Maintenance has become easier.
This review is about item#36798851.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 05:21:00
Because it is a rice valve, you can measure air pressure. I used a general English expression, but I did not know how to proper air pressure. The valve hole of the rim was the same as the English style. Even gas stations can do air check (mostly free self-service), I think that it is more convenient than English bulb. In the installation explanation of the package, I did not write to lightly put in the air at the time of installation, but installed a little to prevent the twist. Also we could check the single tube before installation.
This review is about item#36798851.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
METRO
Tube
Super Tube
Pasela, PaselaW / O
Tyre Tube Set, Black
Wheelchair Tire Tube
Tubes for City Tires
Tire Tube
Rim Flap
Bike Tire Tube
Tubes for Sport Tire
R-AIR
Urban super tube
LIGHT TUBE
Bicycle Block Tires
Enjoyable Tubes
ULTRA LIGHT TUBE
LIGHT TUBE