Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use

Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For children going to school
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:52:18
Because the child was left-handed, I tried replacing it because I was struggling with the stand when getting on and off. I am very pleased.
This review is about item#36808457.
When parking a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 07:36:04
Because I am left-handed, I felt uninvolved, because I was rocking to the left when I parked, so I felt a non-intact flight, but it was resolved after I replaced it. The lock function is also solid, high quality can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#36808441.
Repair of left-handed bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:21:15
I used it for electric assisted bicycle, but there is no problem with installation and performance. However, if the lock part is a bit longer, I think that it can be operated lightly with easier hanging legs.
This review is about item#36808441.
Bicycle compatibility Stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:18:51
For left handedness, when I unlock the stand, I went to the other side and unlocked the stand, but I found that there is a stand for left handedness and purchased it. Easier to get on and off the bicycle.
This review is about item#36808441.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:53:06
I attached it to the electric bicycle. If you attach it to an electric bicycle, it is the best if it has a little strength. But, there is no problem for use at all.
This review is about item#36808432.
for children
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:50:26
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#36808441.
Shopping is mainly by bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 23:06:04
I do not have much left-handers, so it is very good.
This review is about item#36808441.
Used when parking a bicycle freely. Especially when the front wheel is front, the person who enters and exits from the right side has the lock mechanism on the right side so that the person can get on and off from the right side without having to turn in the opposite direction after independence as each person operates with the right foot, making it possible to operate the right foot as it is .
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 18:25:55
From day to day I felt very inconvenient when getting on and off the right as stated above, and such a personality was a few in the first place and I was giving up. However, somewhat somewhat I found the product using the search word "Bicycle Stand Lock Right Side etc". Instantly discovered that product, even if I consider shipping cost, it will arrive instantly at our shop which seems to be the cheapest. The goods were delivered very quickly and even with a very polite loading form even if we subtracted the beginning of the year. It is charming that we arrived two days earlier than the expected delivery date. The warmth of cold waves coming from the house caused the household to wear it to the love machine about a week later, but the installation was completed gradually the other day. Those who got praised as soon as they got acclaimed as well as having ordered the right-handed household, which is different from ordinary people, received satisfactory words and were able to contribute to those who have difficulties with the regulars, .
This review is about item#36808441.
For left-handed senior citizens
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 13:04:55
I have found this product where I wanted to do something for the elderly customers who were left-handed before. I made a very good shopping with a solid build. It is a small demand part, but I want a maker to keep up
This review is about item#36808441.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Stand Parts
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
18-8 Yokoguchi Skinmer
Double Side Stand
Bike Kickstand