Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bike Stand Parts

Bike Stand Parts
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Changing the stand of a child-mounted bicycle using 14.5 years
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:35:04
It is not particularly heavy, and the lock also takes exactly.
This review is about item#36808484.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:31:04
Stability is outstanding as it has strength and is wide. Although it is chrome-plated, it is applied by applying transparent lacquer to rust prevention.
This review is about item#36808475.
Although it is a bicycle which is mainly black, the stand was relieved without feeling uncomfortable
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 23:24:14
Easy to install, very satisfied with a sense of stability considerably after installation. We are satisfied with reasonable price
This review is about item#36808493.
Exchanging stand for Mamachari (24 inches)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 09:04:33
When using for about 20 years, the stand gets worn out considerably, this is the second exchange. It is more robust than the one used before.
This review is about item#36808475.
Bicycle stand
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:03:34
I am the strongest of all the stands. It is easy to raise the bicycle lightly by using the lever. The downside is that it is heavy in itself.
This review is about item#36808493.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:03:37
It was better if it was not an automatic lock, but it was mostly satisfactory.
This review is about item#36808475.
Replacing rusty and dirty stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 22:45:21
I feel that the stability is good when I stand up and I think the automatic locking is smooth and the condition is good.
This review is about item#36808493.
Delivering brochures by bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 12:12:54
In the past, the bicycle often collapsed immediately, but if it changed to this stand, it became stable, it fell down, it was good to change. I changed the owning bicycle to this stand.
This review is about item#36808484.
Changing from one foot stand
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:49:38
Being sturdier than imagined. It may be wide and hard to tip over. Because forgetting to lock is annoying, it is slightly expensive, but chooses auto lock.
This review is about item#36808493.
I use a bicycle for meter reading
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:13:37
Bicycle is kept stable, easy to use
This review is about item#36808493.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 20:08:30
It seems a little strong, is perfect
This review is about item#36808484.
Exchange stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 12:19:21
The stand of a passenger will collapse as soon as putting luggage in the basket, so it is difficult to fall down on this stand.
This review is about item#36808493.
Improved stability
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 00:39:00
The stand in the direction stands falls as soon as it puts the luggage in the front basket, but it is difficult to fall down and stabilized by replacing it with this stand.
This review is about item#36808484.
In lady cars (especially for bicycles with children's beds)
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 16:45:14
It is a type that is becoming mainstream now, locked by auto when putting a stand. In addition, the stand is equipped with rollers, and it is designed to slide when you release it as well as slide. In addition, because the stand side is finished in a curved shape so as to follow the roller, it works smoothly and does not hurt the roller It is becoming a thing that is committed just because it is heavy or heavy so it's recommended not to type alone ride a bicycle like a child to ride
This review is about item#36808484.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Legged Stand, Bike Use
Rear Carrier Dowel Class 18
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Outer Double Stand
Bike Stand Parts
Bike Kickstand
Double Side Stand
Double Side Stand
1 Side Kickstand
Double Side Stand
Bike Kickstand