Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 11
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 140 customer reviews ]
Integra DC 2 SiR fuel filter
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 00:42:55
It is inexpensive and very wonderful. However, there was a difficulty in fitting such as the positioning stay of the filter when fixing to the bracket. Although it was a level that could be bent with pliers, it seems clearly that the design dimensions are different. Is the matching different? That and the attached copper packing were crushed by the filter body in the box and slightly distorted. If it is crushed with a soft material, it is a problem, but anxiety remains although it is fine matter only in the fuel system.
This review is about item#60844542.
DIY filter exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:29:12
There are many patterns that can be exchanged if the rear seat is removed if it is a normal car. It is quite effective for running itself if it is a ten year old car. Light vehicles are sometimes attached to the top of the tank, which makes it difficult to install. So, it is not installed yet. Though things are cheap, it will be expensive to request work.
This review is about item#60844637.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:50:11
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#40509481.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 00:55:30
Cost performance was good and used without problems. It is! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#60844576.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 17:27:40
It was good, in the form of genuine unchanged. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#60844551.
Hiace 1KZ diesel turbo
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 22:06:04
We ordered on Saturday and arrived on Monday, it is awesome jackpot, fast! cheap! I also thought that the quality of the goods. The delivered goods were not made in Japan, but the O ring was not included, the inside of the filter was also able to see only the paper without support for shape collapse like genuine. I do not care about the goods producer country, but I got to buy the O ring to Toyota parts, the quick pleasure disappeared. I think that the inside of the filter is inferior to the genuine parts because it is a level that can be visually confirmed, so if durability is also inferior, I think that there is no next purchase.
This review is about item#36808527.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:40:54
This is enough.
This review is about item#40509472.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:35:00
Since it uses biodiesel, it may be replaced frequently. I would like to increase the valuation of the MonotaRO brand. As soon as possible!
This review is about item#36808545.
Replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 18:58:42
Since it is a track, it is exposed. It is a cold place of 45 degrees north of Hokkaido. In winter, frost is always applied to the interior and the passage stops. So I will surely exchange it around winter. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36808511.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 16:31:36
I bought it because the price is cheap. I think that there is no problem with the product if you replace regularly.
This review is about item#36808502.
Replacement of genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 18:22:57
It is very cheap and saved because it has a high exchange frequency. There is no problem with performance at the moment.
This review is about item#40509436.
Used for KC-HZJ70
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 17:03:05
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#36808511.
Use for Pajero
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 12:52:10
It might be beautiful if it is aluminum.
This review is about item#36808502.
Fuel filtration
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 20:39:01
I am filtering. It's normal. It is attractive that it is cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#36808527.
Periodic replacement by using biodiesel fuel
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-12 08:32:43
There is rust inside, 2 times free exchange. I feel that the quality is lower than the previous domestic one.
This review is about item#36808545.
Regular exchange for biodiesel fuel use
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-06 20:07:08
I tried to compare it with a genuine replacement product. The size was exactly the same, but the overall length of the filter paper seemed to be short. Is it about 7 to 80% of genuine products? It will be that there is no problem with the function to this extent, but it is a place to worry about the lifespan. I expect that it will not be bad or bad.
This review is about item#36808545.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Water Pump
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)