Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)

Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 15:02:53
I do not know the durability when used frequently as a professional, but amateur work is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#37010084.
When parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 11:01:43
It is used for hole processing of SUS plate, but it is low price and sharpest. Although durability is not high, it is repeating with goods with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#37008176.
When metal processing
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 10:08:43
This product is defective. It was in a state that I could not drill a hole from the beginning.
This review is about item#37008081.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:41:43
I think that it excels in sharpness and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#37009287.
Drilling in aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:35:44
Masamune drill is reliable so you can always purchase with confidence. The job is good, the work goes back.
This review is about item#37008657.
Removal of head screwed out
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 13:31:09
To use an extractor, I used it as a drill to open a hole in a screw. As described in the item description, you can easily puncture a hole with outstanding sharpness and screws can be removed smoothly.
This review is about item#37008176.
To steel sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:54:10
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#37009926.
Aluminum drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:22:07
You can use it without problems. It is inexpensive and sharp so it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#37009725.
Miscellaneous work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:03:28
There is nothing wrong. I am glad because it is excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#37009865.
Part primary processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 18:13:50
It is one of the classic products with excellent cost performance for me. Apart from durability it is outstanding as sharpness.
This review is about item#37008176.
Drilling of stainless steel material
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:43:56
I think it will be very good and lasts long. With MonotaRO, it will be very helpful because any size of us usable range comes almost immediately.
This review is about item#37008842.
Drilling of iron plate and SUS plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:05:57
Although I do not use drills for steel much, I use cobalt mostly because cutting performance is good.
This review is about item#37009804.
For drilling in metal material
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 20:51:49
We are using this to drill 304 stainless steel material. Compared to other products, sharpness lasts longer.
This review is about item#37008176.
Repair / remodeling of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 18:44:56
I bought 3 pieces of 1mm, 2.5mm, 4mm. At this price, this quality is buying without complaint.
This review is about item#37009201.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 02:54:14
Although there are products that sharpness will become worse in several times, it seems that sharpness is maintained for now.
This review is about item#37009725.
Repair of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:50:36
It is used to dig a pilot hole for making a reverse tap in broken bolt. Compared with titanium coated blades, it was possible to drill holes with double speed. It is a good item.
This review is about item#37009025.
Aluminum drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:59:53
It is very well cut. It became a body which can not use set items cheap drills.
This review is about item#37008693.
Steel sheet processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:44:24
Although it is a thin board partner, it was very bad and not useful.
This review is about item#37008815.
Drilling of square tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:00:24
I am saved because I can punch holes quite smoothly. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#37008237.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 11:04:22
It can not be compared with a drill sold at a home center. Crispy.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extra Masamune drill
Straight Drill
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill Set
Cobalt Masamune Drill
TIN cobalt strong Masamune short drill
Straight Shank Drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
HSS Straight Shank Drills
G short twist drill
Carbide Straight Drill