Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of HSS Drill

HSS Drill
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
In the press-fit pilot hole of 3mm dowel pin
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 11:37:26
As I passed through a 3mm reamer, the knock became sulsul and could not fix It worked well where I decided to drill and press in with this drill The other party was saved for a long time because of the aluminum
This review is about item#37012157.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 19:19:00
I have been using it for over 30 years as a favorite of Masamune.
This review is about item#37012272.
Manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 14:54:35
Price is low and sharpness is good, too. Above all, it will be very quick to order and arrive until arrival.
This review is about item#37010741.
A hole is made in the stainless steel plate. I also use drill life often
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 19:07:14
We could use without problem in hot stainless steel version if we were careful about drilling speed
This review is about item#37012071.
Drill holes in square pipes.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 20:12:37
Since it is still in use, I do not know the durability and so on, but the use feeling is good.
This review is about item#37011116.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 21:16:05
You can use it as well as it is cheap. It is safe because it is made in Japan
This review is about item#37010784.
Drilling deep holes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 11:21:09
I bought it to open a deep hole in an aluminum rod. I can not open the position I want to open because I do not slip well.
This review is about item#37012114.
Stainless steel processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 18:25:58
This purchased 4, 2 mm has not been used yet, but this Masamune series is perfect for opening a hole in stainless steel. I have 3, 2 mm 5, 2 mm per hole for opening the screw hole. It is different from cheap clips.
This review is about item#37012412.
Aluminum hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 10:51:39
I was asked by the site staff and bought it. It was very popular and easy to use. I will order further in size as well.
This review is about item#37011082.
Good stuff
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:09:51
Even without oil, if you care about raising the heat, you can puncture a piece of iron.
This review is about item#37010845.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:42:21
I use it to pull out broken bolts, because I often break the drill, it is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#37011082.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:09:20
Because the cutting edge is sharp, the biting was strong and lacked with the first one.
This review is about item#37012814.
General drilling
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:34:09
I purchased it for replenishment. It seems that there is no problem in terms of quality. Price is cheap and only durable
This review is about item#37012175.
Drilling of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:51:37
I am satisfied with durability and price. It is a drill that I can recommend.
This review is about item#37012053.
It is natural but drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:22:55
The core does not shift, the hole is beautiful, of course the best sharpness, the cutlery is limited to domestic production
This review is about item#37011116.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:05:01
There is no need to search for the shop selling, it can be purchased online and it is saved.
This review is about item#37012053.
Drilling of aluminum material
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:31:46
Sharpness, digestion has no problem. Cost performance is good. In case of Al, it seems that there is no falling edge. If the other party is aluminum, be careful as you go down at a lower speed.
This review is about item#37012236.
Drilling of aluminum material
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:22:03
There is no problem with sharpness against aluminum. Cost performance is good. In the case of no punch striking, the first slit may swing and enter diagonally. Since rigidity is weak, it enters obliquely during cutting of aluminum, so it is necessary to remove cutting powder and pay attention to feed amount.
This review is about item#37012053.
Drilling of metal material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:15:59
Bite is good and sharpness is also good. I liked it very much.
This review is about item#37012211.
Work related to iron and steel in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:39:41
I used it regularly In the past I was bought at the \ 100 shop with awls consumables !, but it was a result "We lost money" .. Professional consciousness was low Now I keep a certain work done with this I also like to grind a pyramid as well as this cone will be able to cut very well even cheap cones
This review is about item#37012412.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extra Masamune drill
Straight Drill
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
G straight drill
BSW3 series
Cobalt Drill Bit
Carbide Straight Drill
Triangular drill (13 type)
HSS Straight Shank Drills
G short twist drill