Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings, 16000

Deep Groove Ball Bearings, 16000
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used as a wheel bearing part of my own wheel balancer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 11:43:35
Because it made it made of stainless steel, maintaining is easy without rusting even if it is not used for a long time,
This review is about item#36904664.
Hobby maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:38:56
We are using with confidence that quality can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#36904655.
For repair replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 09:09:46
The bearings of the 16000 series are quite expensive but it was considerably cheaper than purchasing at other stores. Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#36904691.
Camshaft support bearing of motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:17:41
It was saved because I got it soon. I think that it can be used with confidence with high precision.
This review is about item#36904673.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 18:54:17
After all it will be NTN. I think price and quality are the best.
This review is about item#36904664.
Vespa engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 17:37:36
It is a bearing manufacturer in the world of flowing water (^ ^)
This review is about item#36904682.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:43:31
I used it for mission bearing exchange. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36904682.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 22:41:18
You can use with confidence in peace of mind.
This review is about item#36904682.
Used for bearing of machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 10:11:39
As it is currently being kept as a spare item, you will need to replace it in the future situation. In any case, I confirmed that the received goods are good products.
This review is about item#36904752.
1