Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of SOL Removable Cylinder Padlock No.2500,Same Key Type

SOL Removable Cylinder Padlock No.2500,Same Key Type
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Storage BOX management
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:44:29
The same key was necessary to manage 25 storage boxes, price is tight but it can be used with confidence because it is solid.
This review is about item#37135253.
Used for pole equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 15:06:19
The size was also exactly fine, and it was very helpful for maintaining it because the key was unified.
This review is about item#37135217.
Business time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 21:25:32
I just wanted to manage all the padlocks with one key, so it was just fine.
This review is about item#37135156.
For locking the entrance of the warehouse.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 00:59:50
I taught details about the question of "same key" to the person in charge. Thank you very much. I am satisfied with the product. I will order again.
This review is about item#37135217.
Delivery box
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 03:15:03
It is a commodity that matches what you imagined as an orthodox padlock. It is a feeling of texture and feeling that you can use with reliance for a long time.
This review is about item#37135192.
Used for joint warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:17:12
Three people use it, but everyone is very satisfied with smooth unlocking and unlocking.
This review is about item#37135192.
For substation outer fence
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 16:25:42
It is the same key, and there are several places to use and convenience is good. I am interested in what kind of rusting situation will be in the future. It is unknown whether waterproof measures are being done for outdoor use.
This review is about item#39455701.
1