Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Endless belt

Endless belt
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Cedar plate polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:37:10
I bought it again as I returned it with my previous size mistake. I can finally work.
This review is about item#37430967.
Renovation using the floor and pillar of the house's wood as it is
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 19:10:29
I am doing remodeling by painting urethane varnish from the top of shaving wooden flooring at work. Although heat comes out for a long time work, the belt can not be cut, the surface can not be peeled off, the durability is outstanding and it does not slip even under load, so it is handy. I will prepare three kinds of counts, but the only difficulty is useless but clogging only.
This review is about item#37431091.
Wood grinding
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 09:38:54
Makita 9404 The size does not match the belt sander, and when it rotates, the belt shifts. It seems to hurt the main body so it will not be usable. This is a high consumable item, so I am in trouble.
This review is about item#37431091.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 09:35:55
Because the product number is large, it is possible to polish quickly and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#37430967.
Woodwork production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:11:43
When making woodworking works, I use it for rough cutting.
This review is about item#37431073.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:40:39
I am concerned about the joint. Kata, Kata, and.
This review is about item#37430976.
Rough drop of wood surface.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:13:25
As I tried using it, it seems that there is not much difference from the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#37430976.
It is used to shred veneers and wood in the construction site. I use it for polishing to sharpen a kitchen knife at the event
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 19:39:26
Depending on circumstances 40 and 80 are used separately
This review is about item#37431046.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Zirconia Endless Belt
Endless belt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Resin crossbelt
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Endless Belt, EBB
Endless belt (a random)
Endless belt 100