Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50

Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Pressure gauge of power sprayer
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 00:04:41
For the size, the characters are very easy to see, so it is very good.
This review is about item#36975872.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 08:36:39
Display error is also safe because it has acquired JIS standard.
This review is about item#36975705.
For exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:24:34
The meter attached to the pressurizing pump for water supply broke so purchase for replacement. Was it a good meter with a little pressure? But it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#36975687.
Pressure measurement of Freon gas of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 17:15:54
I purchased several hose joints for making adapters, but it was possible to measure in the state as it is, is it even more perfect if I attach an O ring to the needle on the side of the gas can?
This review is about item#36975766.
Used for checking internal pressure of gas can
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:47:21
Three styles ranging from 1.0 to 2.5 MP are available, but there are parts that are plugged into the main unit, there are screws that are cut off, and I want them to be unified into either series
This review is about item#36975811.
Repair of paddy sowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 21:45:45
I bought it for replacement of a thing which broken in Bourdon tube and water leaked. It was saved.
This review is about item#36975644.
Replacement gauge for hydraulic test pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 15:52:55
It was used as a replacement gauge for the old hydraulic test pump.
This review is about item#36975836.
Regulator
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 12:30:11
In the posted image I saw it as silver, but the items that I received were black. I threw it away because it is troublesome too. I do not know whether I diverted the image of the manufacturer but I am amazed by the negligence of the person in charge of Monotaro who adopted this image.
This review is about item#36975793.
Regulator
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 10:58:48
In the photograph, the appearance was visible at silver but the actual thing was black. It is disappointing because we chose other products as long as we knew it was black. I do not do the work of returning it because it is troublesome, but I doubt the good sense of the person who carried out the work of posting products.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Ф60
Common pressure gauge A type Φ 50
Pressure Gauge Type A phi75
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Guage
Pressure Gauge, All Purpose
Small Pressure Gauge
Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60
Small Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Drip Proof, Ф60
Small Pressure Gauge (Vertical-collarless)
General Purpose Pressure Gauge
Standard Pressure Gauge
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Gauge