Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pressure Gauge

Pressure Gauge
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Pneumatic pressure measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 21:26:58
Satisfied about the product! We ordered 0.25 MPa but it was 0.4 MPa. Two kinds of seals of 0.25 and 0.4 MPa were affixed to the box, and the contents were 0.4 MPa. Since I noticed since installing it, I am sorry for the lack of confirmation at the time of delivery.
This review is about item#36980781.
Air inflator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 19:34:16
As the meter of the owned air inflator has a diameter of 5 cm, 1.5 MPa display, the memory is too fine as a passenger car air gauge, so the presbyopic person's precision is unlikely to be seen by himself and the accuracy is unknown. It became very easy to see. Moreover, it can be used with confidence because its accuracy is also high. When replacing the screws of the inflator was shuffled because the mounting screws do not fit. In addition, around the meter is wrapped foam rubber with a double-sided tape purchased at the home center from impact shock.
This review is about item#36980824.
Because it is used for China
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 08:17:09
Thank you very much for your response We feel prompt response
This review is about item#36980763.
Since the tire air pressure measuring jig is too high pressure, replace it for low pressure and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:35:20
The pressure gauge attached to the measuring jig was a structure resistant to waterproofing and shock, but this is different application, so we only have to be careful. There is no problem from price and performance.
This review is about item#36980806.
Air tank internal pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 17:54:58
It is easy to see and it is nice. Since it is not waterproof it is an improvement request.
This review is about item#36980885.
Water pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 14:35:57
I am using it as a genuine product
This review is about item#36980824.
Check water pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 08:48:03
Although it is still under construction, when I check the operation, I think that the system is easy to see and the system is also good.
This review is about item#36980867.
Attach to disk filter
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 22:02:34
It was affordable.
This review is about item#36980806.
As a pressure gauge for pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 15:04:24
About 10 years ago I ordered and exchanged the pressure gauge of the pump to the sales repair shop. The pressure gauge at this time was small and it was hard to see. I decided on this product looking for things that are easy to see there. Even in actual machine confirmation test, sensitivity became easier to see. The cost is less than half of the specialty shop I requested last time. Thank you. [Supplement: Specification explanation: (There are tape type and packing type in the sealing method, but this is a tape.) Sealing tape Waterproof type, R1 / 4, without border, under connection "A", connecting type square "T", 4.0 MP: AT R1 / 4 60Φ 4.0 MP]
This review is about item#36980946.
For machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 11:25:03
The price was also cheap, thanks for the quick response. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#36980824.
Water pressure measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 21:00:13
I am also solid making, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#36980806.
Tire air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 14:33:32
Although there was a display of the size of 60 mm diameter, although there was no indication of thickness, it was a difficulty due to the difference in the thickness of the shock absorbing cover and the thing that tried to replace, but there was a sense of affordability other than that exactly. I want you to accurately display the size and material of the product.
This review is about item#36980824.
Confirmation of water pressure and air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 16:58:22
very good. In the nuclear power industry, Nagano meter is also a first-rate item. For general-purpose instruments, we are extremely satisfied with very good performance, but it is more satisfying if there is a product every 1.0 Mpa up to 1.0 ~ 10.0 Mpa. I do not need traceability - but I want precision to be less than 1.0 grade accuracy.
This review is about item#36980903.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Ф60
Pressure Gauge Type A phi75
General-Purpose Manometer
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Gauge, All Purpose
Small Pressure Gauge
Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60
General Purpose Pressure Gauge
Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50
Small Pressure Gauge (Vertical-collarless)