Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Minimal Fitting Straight

Minimal Fitting Straight
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:09:40
I used it for vacuum gauge attachment of fzr. Since the heat resistance of the attached packing is unknown, it is used in copper, but there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#36985837.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 22:08:56
Valuable parts that can not be obtained in neighborhood home centers. Of course, we also make solid. It was good if shipping fee etc was cheaper.
This review is about item#36985837.
For maintenance of Shimano SG-S700 series
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 19:28:12
Although it is TL-S703 kit which exceeds 5000 yen if it is genuine It becomes equivalent to this with silicone tube, syringe and appropriate container Monotaro san can be aligned at about 1/10 of the price.
This review is about item#36985837.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:54:46
I was looking for this but it was in Monotaro I will do my best.
This review is about item#36985812.
For muffler drain
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:57:48
The product is a thing without mistake For product images, for images, be sure to check the size and purchase.
This review is about item#36985812.
I used it for the muffler drain piping of the monkey!
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 12:31:22
I wanted a nipple for the inner diameter 4 mm hose in M5, but I bought it by accidentally misunderstanding the nipple for the hose with different inner diameter because parts photos were common Please put the picture of the product, not the image.
This review is about item#36985733.
For motorcycle muffler drain
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:32:01
Purchase for the drain of remaining burned oil that accumulates at the bottom of the muffler silencer of 2 cycle motorcycle. Product precision was good enough for price.
This review is about item#36985837.
Used for model airplanes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 00:39:11
Used as fuel outlet of fuel tank. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#36985837.
As an engine side attachment for synchronizing and adjusting the carburetor of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 12:21:25
It was used as a substitute for the engine side attachment at the time of tuning adjustment of the carburetor of the motorcycle. It was very cheap and saved. I am satisfied that the synchronization work was completed without problem.
This review is about item#36985812.
Instead of hose nipple
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 21:30:52
It is cheap and easy to use and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#36985837.
As carbon dioxide piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 22:10:33
Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#36985812.
For sprinkling piping branch
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:12:35
It is saved because it is not available at nearby home centers. Anyway it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#36985812.
For pipe branching of water spray
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 20:59:44
Although it is for vacuum, it was possible to use it without problem even with low pressure and low pressure at the level of sprinkling water. Because the price is cheap, it was able to be used without any trouble in many branches.
This review is about item#36985733.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 23:28:25
Easy to use.
This review is about item#36985837.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Quick Connector
Foldable Bicycle Stand
Minimal Joint
Barb Fitting Connector
Mini take-out
Woofer file
SG-S700 oil (50ml)
Bike Stand 29er