Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Long Wrench, Straight

Super Long Wrench, Straight
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Maintenance of heavy machinery
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:12:55
The finish was sloppy and there was subtle distortion. It is regrettable whether it is that it is cheap and giving up.
This review is about item#37006645.
Ultra long glasses wrench (straight) Ordering code / part number
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:45:36
I do not use it, but I bought it. Anyway, it's big. I rarely use it.
This review is about item#37006645.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 18:11:04
I have several wrenches of the same size, but there are times when I can not swing the tool with work in a narrow place because it is angled first. Since this tool is not angled and its length is sufficient, it is attractive to be able to use firmly even where you want to hook the power.
This review is about item#37006663.
Remove the suspension dampers of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:14:04
To remove the damper mounting bolt of the suspension, it was hard to remove it with a normal wrench. I thought about putting a pipe on the wrench, but since the long glasses wrench was cheap to the HP of the monotaro, it purchased immediately. The item arrived soon. Is not it amazing? The hard bolt loosened easily easily. Thanks to you, I got the job done. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37006767.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 10:30:22
I bought it for replacing the fan belt of imported car. I needed a length, but it is very handy. It is a good product.
This review is about item#37006742.
Change engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:06:09
I bought it for loosening the bolt in the back place and for the final tightening. It is efficient because it uses it in conjunction with a ratchet type long wrench.
This review is about item#37006724.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:17:14
I had been looking for a tool with long handle as the fixing screw of the caliper was very hard and it was not loose with ordinary tools.
This review is about item#37006767.
Part removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:27:31
It's a little long so it's easy to use around with light force. Speaking of greed, you buy immediately if there are hexagonal variations.
This review is about item#37006742.
Desorption of mechanical parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 12:36:04
Although it is not quite a size, I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37006706.
When loosening tightened bolt!
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:48:39
It is saved because you can apply force easily and securely against fixed bolts!
This review is about item#37006742.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 10:01:37
Although I wanted it from before, purchase was refrained because it was used less frequently, but recently it got used frequently, so I bought it. It is convenient to have it.
This review is about item#37006724.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 02:48:35
Because it is said to be a very long, I think that it should be a little longer.
This review is about item#37006706.
When car suspension is changed
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 14:22:37
There is no problem with excellent products in COSPA.
This review is about item#37006767.
Refrigerant circuit repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:24:30
There is no space to remove the bolt, ratchet etc etc does not enter and the straight glasses long wrench is useful.
This review is about item#37006785.
Removal of flange bolt of propeller shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 23:15:38
Previously I worked with offset glasses, but because there was an offset, it was hard to put in power and the length of the tool was short, so I had to forcibly push the pipe and forcibly slacked it, but the wrench quickly disengaged The work efficiency was very bad. Thanks to the straight shape and sufficient length, the hard work so far was able to slacken as if lying. I can not give it away.
This review is about item#37006767.
General maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 16:33:31
I purchased 19x21 because it is not available from other manufacturers. I am troubled because plating is cheap.
This review is about item#37006785.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 12:33:48
I thought that I want long straight glasses, but since I was sorry to sell it to a local home center, I was worried but the same product was Monotaro san, it was good to purchase cheaply using a discount coupon . I use it handy every day.
This review is about item#37006681.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 07:11:27
Easy to use but modest
This review is about item#37006785.
Preparing for detachment of fixed bolt / nut
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 15:15:12
Since KTC 's ultra long glasses wrench had only 15 mm combination for 13 mm, TONE with 11 mm was selected. I think that it is a brand with no mistake, but the thickness of the outer circumference of the eyeglass part turned out to be thinner than the one of KTC's 8 × 10 mm bought together. I will look at the state whether or not it will be affected in future use (KTC, 11 × 13 mm also put out ~).
This review is about item#37006663.
Suzuki's light truck oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:48:12
The drain tang of the engine oil of Suzuki's light truck is 17 corners. Toyota's regular cars are generally 14 corners. Long is a good thing.
This review is about item#37006724.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super long straight closed wrench
Super long straight ring wrench set
Straight long glasses wrench
Long both mouth closed wrench
15 degrees  long ring wrench
Ultra-Long flex gear wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench
EXTRA-LONG RATCHET BOX END WRENCH
Long glasses wrench (15 degree)
Box End Wrench
Super long straight glasses wrench 17X19mm
Ultra long glasses wrench
Super long straight glasses wrench 4 pcs set