Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Bar Wrench, T-Shaped

Hexagonal Bar Wrench, T-Shaped
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Tightening 6 hexagon screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:06:33
The size of the grip is just right. I thought whether the hexagonal part is easy to slime, but it is solid.
This review is about item#37307541.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 23:08:03
It is used for a bolt which is a bit behind. Work has become easier.
This review is about item#37307566.
Toy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:39:26
Since the tip is not magnetized, it is hard to use it slightly for stopping in a deep hole.
This review is about item#37307514.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:05:08
It is easy to use because you can work with putting in force when removing small size screws.
This review is about item#37307514.
Used for desorption of hexagon bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 13:03:23
Since the louver of the car (awning) is an embedded hexagon bolt, it is necessary to remove it every time cleaning, car washing, it is quite troublesome to do because it is L-shaped fine, so I tried purchasing it for the sake. The grip is solid and used for the last tightening and first loosening. However, contrary to expectation, the place to turn normally is L-shaped but it was easy to do.
This review is about item#37307532.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:17:01
I purchased this item because it is unsuitable for turning while pushing it straight when it is an L type wrench. Since it is easy to grasp and force does not escape, bolts tightened with high torque could also be removed without nailing their heads. I take up places in the tool box, but this T-type wrench is cheap in price, good in things, it is a very good commodity.
This review is about item#37307505.
Removing a hard screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 13:54:22
I have tried and used various manufacturers such as ANEX, but for now it is hard to lick the trusscoat. If I lick it I use it by sharpening with a grinder but I am satisfied with life for a long time.
This review is about item#37307514.
For replacing the cutting edge of the power tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 01:28:18
I purchased a 5 mm one for attaching the cutting edge to the power tool. (More specifically, the multi tool of SK 11) The included hexagonal wrench is an L type, and at the end of tightening and at the beginning of loosening, insert the shorter one and turn it in the longer direction with the longer sky turn It will be called usage. Here, because it is troublesome to replace, I thought that I could not turn it all at once without replacement is a T type wrench. I tried to find it even in the shop, but there was only one with a hexagonal wrench on one side of the T-shaped handle, so we chose this symmetrically because we can not do it fast because the weight balance is bad. In fact, I use a pipe with a length of 12 cm attached to the hexagonal shaft part so that it can be fast-rotated by holding with a single hand. (Since one hand needs to hold down the power tool), a quick turn wrench is also sold for quick turning but this is because the pipe part of the handgrip is short so it can not be called fast turn with one hand , Because the price is high, I think that it is better to make it by myself based on this product as a waste to dedicated exclusively for replacement of the cutting edge.
This review is about item#37307557.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Type Hexagon Wrench
T Form Hexagonal-Bar Wrench
ATL T Type Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
T Grip Hex Wrench No.6500-L
T Hollow Wrench
T-Handle Hex Wrench
T Form Hexagonal-Bar Wrench
Grip Hexagon Wrench
T Grip Hex Wrench No.6500
T-shaped Hex Wrench
T-shaped Hex Wrench
T-type hex wrench Long type
T-type hex wrench