Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Punch Set

Punch Set
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Perforation of silicon sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 12:39:51
I bought it for perforation of silicon sheet. Since multiple sizes are set, it is convenient to correspond to things that differ in finished size depending on the material, such as rubber sheet.
This review is about item#37309194.
Drilling work at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:15:36
I think that the usability and price are good, but I wanted a big size that is not in this set, so I bought it separately. Besides the five sets, there were plenty of kinds of 7 to 8 sets, 10 sets etc ... Also thinking about the storage later, I wish I had it.
This review is about item#37309194.
Drilling of screw stopper
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 09:23:07
I used it for drilling a rubber plate, but I can not do it at all. I tried variously how to use it, but obediently there is no hole. At the end I pierced the hole with pliers. It is only possible to cut a quarter of the circumference.
This review is about item#37309194.
Processing of rubber packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:21:48
I am satisfied with breaking well.
This review is about item#37309194.
Automobile gasket production
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 12:40:59
This price is cheap as the required size becomes a set! I am satisfied with breaking well.
This review is about item#37309194.
Drilling of paper and plastic film
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 00:27:54
I think that it is a product finished to a slightly larger cutting edge angle suitable for hard work. It seems to be a bit sharper for this application. It is a product with good cost performance, but it is 4 points.
This review is about item#37309194.
Paper clipping
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 20:14:52
Is it normal that it is more sharp blade? I guess this is better for clipping skins.
This review is about item#37309185.
For drilling for eyelet attachment to cover with old blanket for heat insulation of Eco Cute
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 14:36:35
The blade was cut well and it was easy to drill.
This review is about item#37309185.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Punch
Packing Die-Cutting Punch Set
Belt Punch Set Of 10
Belt Punch Set
Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Straight type Belt punch
Blister Pack Punch
Hollow Punches
Punch Set
Spare blade punch packing Pong set
Punch Set
Hollow Punches
5 pcs punch set
Punch Set 8pcs
Leather punch set
Packing punch set 17 pairs
Packing punch set
Belt Punch