Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jet Oiler

Jet Oiler
Sales Price: 3.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
When changing the brake fluid of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 15:38:36
It is easy to use and is very useful when changing the brake fluid of a motorcycle.
This review is about item#37036544.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 07:22:02
Cost performance is high. It is usable without a problem. After testing the durability.
This review is about item#37036526.
As a substitute for a dropper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 09:20:17
I bought this product for oil because it was a hole in one year probably because the syringe I bought at 100 yen shop is not oil compatible. Because it is not necessary to turn it down completely, the suction operation is easier than before, and the amount that can be sucked out at one time is also large, and the operability is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#37036562.
Maintenance of motorcycles and automobiles & daily work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 18:36:25
Used to lubricate lubricant (gallon can: WD-40). Previously, it was put in a spray container and sprayed, but by using this product, I can lubricate with pinpoint and I can prevent splashing more than necessary and I am satisfied. (We use both depending on the use part)
This review is about item#37036562.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 16:02:46
It is saved because it is cheap and easy to use We use color coding according to oil type
This review is about item#37036562.
Lubrication to various machines
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 18:04:55
It is difficult to lubricate when turned upside down and turned 90 degrees. The bottom of the suction port inside (if the length of the bottom + α is OK?)
This review is about item#37036526.
Lubrication of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 00:06:52
It is affordable and easy to use. Since the tube passes through to the bottom of the bottle, Even if you do not tilt it, you can push the bottle and you can put the oil to the end. It is also helpful to color-categorize by oil type.
This review is about item#37036544.
Squeegee gear oil exchange !!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 21:12:25
I received a request to change the Suzuki 125 cc scooter drive system parts (drive belts, weight rollers etc.) and purchased them for the next gear oil change. It was able to pour into the injection port in a straight state without going sideways rather than ordinary oil fountain, and thanks to reasonable nozzle angle, it worked smoothly without spilling oil. It is a very convenient item.
This review is about item#37036562.
When refilling oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:47:53
This is also used by my company's working company, but the inside nozzle Because it is under, I purchased it because it can be used in a standing condition.
This review is about item#37036526.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 06:30:54
It is very easy to use because it can adjust and adjust the solvent. The place where hooks can be hung is also good.
This review is about item#37036544.
Lubrication
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:53:11
When the content (oil) is low, the nozzle is long and the tip is metal, so it becomes unstable, and even if it is put it is often overturned and oil is out, it is irritable. For the time being, I put a weight on the bottom. I would like manufacturers to devise themselves so that they can be stably and self-reliant.
This review is about item#37036526.
When mold change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:18:45
Adjusting the amount of oil is also easy and easy to use with a hardness as good as the container.
This review is about item#37036526.
Equipment oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 12:00:04
Because there are various kinds of oil, it is necessary to grasp the goods. It seems that durability does not matter.
This review is about item#37036544.
Recoil tapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 17:59:16
Tap using excess engine oil. If I thought that it would be a substitute for 100 Homepage products, I thought it would be nice to buy this price here. Honestly very easy to use! Actually, it is under consideration to replace seasoning with this in the kitchen.
This review is about item#37036587.
Lubrication
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:53:25
It is useful because you can lubricate without tipping or upside down.
This review is about item#37036526.
Gear oil change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:05:04
It is used for changing the gear oil of the scooter, the angle of the nozzle is also easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#37036562.
Internal maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 11:24:20
I bought it because I finally found it with Monotarou, but this form was not easy. It was good that the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#37036526.
Maintenance of farming associations
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 21:44:43
It is cheap and normal usability is good. It is convenient without going to buy it. This time I bought it with tractor engine oil.
This review is about item#37036526.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 05:36:36
The size is just right, Cospa is also excellent.
This review is about item#37036526.
When maintenance of every machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 20:24:42
It is light and easy to hold, and it is easy to work in the air.
This review is about item#37036562.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Squeeze Bottle
Jet Oiler 180Ml Type
Jet Oiler 400Ml Type
Jet Oiler 300Ml Type
Pistole Oiler
Cloisonne Badge, Pin Back, 30mm Round
Pad / shim set 59302-20850-000
Oilers
Jet Oiler Vertical Type
Plastic Oiler
Oilers