Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitto Eput Sealer No. 686

Nitto Eput Sealer No. 686
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Waterproof tile roof, valley
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 09:11:08
I use it for waterproofing the valley of the roof, but I am satisfied because leak could not be confirmed every rainy season.
This review is about item#37054656.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 13:34:29
I used it to fill the gap of the duct when repairing the air conditioner. It is handy because it is hard to deteriorate and is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#37054692.
Pipe connection after refueling of air conditioner outdoor unit, thermal insulation repair around replenishment valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 15:52:39
It is easy to use for clothes work of complicated shape part and secured enough quantity by one turn and heat insulation processing was possible.
This review is about item#37054692.
Intercooler cooling wind leakproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 23:08:45
Although it was constructed as a countermeasure against the leakage of cooling air between the bonnet duct and the intercooler, the result was good as a result of construction at the previous thickness of 15, but the width 20 was too wide, so we tried this width 15. I think that I finally became satisfied with this. It was excellent in compressibility · low repulsion property, and the place of construction was on the engine so that it was heat resistant, so I tried it with Eptoseller No. 686 but everything was satisfactory.
This review is about item#39540006.
JB23 Measures to prevent leakage of cooling air between Jimny's bonnet duct and intercooler
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 13:10:39
Last time we tried construction at t10 and the result was good, it was constructed as a countermeasure for partial incomplete part of cooling wind leakage between bonnet duct and intercooler. Since the genuine sponge is urethane sponge, it deteriorates in a short period of time, it is excellent in compressibility · low resilience, and because the construction site is on the engine, it is said that it has heat resistance, so I tried to make it to ETO SECRETOR No. 686 It was. It seems that the duct and the intercooler are in close contact with each other and it also follows the vibration and shake of the engine well. Only heat resistance is evaluated using one summer, but for now it is satisfactory. I feel like I will endure heat.
This review is about item#39540015.
Drainage guide production on the lower surface of the intercooler
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 12:57:08
I tried using it as a drain guide on the bottom surface of the intercooler. Since the genuine foam sponge was getting worse, I peeled off it and pasted it newly. It was excellent in compressibility · low resilience, and the place of construction was on the engine, so it was said to be heat resistant, so I tried it for Eptoseller No. 686. Drainage from the bottom of the intercooler seems to be doing well, it is just like goal as it does not apply to belts.
This review is about item#37054753.
JB23 Measures to prevent leakage of cooling air between Jimny's bonnet duct and intercooler
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:37:38
Although it is different from the purpose with deadening etc., I tried using it for countermeasures against leakage of cooling air between the bonnet duct and the intercooler. Since the genuine sponge is urethane sponge, it deteriorates in a short period of time, it is excellent in compressibility · low resilience, and because the construction site is on the engine, it is said that it has heat resistance, so I tried to make it to ETO SECRETOR No. 686 It was. It seems that the duct and the intercooler are in close contact with each other and it also follows the vibration and shake of the engine well. Only heat resistance is evaluated using one summer, but for now it is satisfactory. I feel like I will endure heat.
This review is about item#37054717.
Cowl for private car Countertop panel measures against noise
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 18:33:00
There is also thickness and easy to use. The sponge part was softer than I expected. It is used in combination with other hard objects.
This review is about item#39540006.
Radiator cushion
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:04:53
Since genuine products do not produce goods, there are compatible products and it is extremely helpful.
This review is about item#37054656.
Sound insulation of car, sound insulation
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:57:39
Required items for dettoning. It is not too soft, it is not too hard, it is handy for filling the gap. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#37054656.
In the gap of the lower part of the garage shutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 20:01:57
Impression ① There is nothing in the nearby home center with 50 mm width, thanks to Monotaro's items gathering ② Since the product had been using Nitto copper products for a long time, adhesion with double sided tape, close contact with the irregularities of the clearance surface Sex, durability, water resistance have also been confirmed. ③ I think that the length is also suitable for use at 2 meters. ④ Black is calm and can correspond to various places. Improvement point ① As a request to the manufacturer, the width dimension is 30 mm, 50 mm, so if there is an intermediate 40 mm it was optimal for this time place. In addition, it seems that the thickness is also 20 mm in maximum, I thought that there would be a lineup of 25 mm, 30 mm, etc. ② Monotaro sells it cheaply, but I think that you would lower price a little more ③ Would not it be better to spread not only black but also gray and other colors?
This review is about item#37054796.
Fill the gap
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 10:33:43
Excellent tracking ability with low repulsion to unevenness. Although it is not directly related to the product content, I wanted to use it from the front, but the home center was high and hesitated. It is good that the price is cheap here.
This review is about item#39539997.
Turbo car air intake insulator replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 00:05:01
It is necessary to have a height of 30 mm and use 15 mm in two tiers. It fits perfectly. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37054771.
For sandblasting frame
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 19:46:21
No problem.
This review is about item#37054717.
Used as impact mitigating material
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 16:27:59
With less frequently used materials, orders came at this express urgent, and we did not find it in inventory. . . I ordered the necessary amount but anyway, it is early! It was extremely saved! Packaging was also polite. Although it is not much used material, I would like to ask again if there are other opportunities like this. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#39540024.
Clearance of the screen door
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 19:19:22
Since I was using it in the work of the company I knew the characteristics of the product. I purchased it because it meets the purpose of use.
This review is about item#37054674.
Door lining speaker grill on the back of the soundproofing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 21:20:35
Demio DY's original door speakers (front and rear left and right) were exchanged for KENWOOD things, and there was also an additional installation of inner baffles, and the acoustic environment was improved significantly. The back side of Demio's speaker grill has a rib like a wall of about 1 cm in accordance with the outer circumference of the speaker. After adding the baffle board to the plastic mount and attaching the speaker, when installing the lining panel, the rib will hit the liner and the lower fastener will float. So cut the ribs almost to the limit, instead of applying Nitto Eptoseller (width 15 mm × thickness 10 mm) to the outer circumference of the rib circumferentially paste it to make vibration proofing, soundproofing and waterproofing processing. After completing the speaker installation, I ran to the neighboring town in the descending rain, but there was no trace of leakage around the speaker and the cone paper and showed a high sealing effect. The product has a length of 2 m and it is enough for the installation of 4 speakers. It is recommended because it is a cheap and excellent effect product.
This review is about item#37054692.
Vibration prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:44:45
Cheap but quality is the same. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#37054674.
Used for production (car audio system)
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 21:21:58
There are abundant sizes, width, length, thickness All conditions are complete, so there are no choices for this product. Adherence also sticks well, the feel of the material is also good.
This review is about item#37054717.
Used to fill gaps
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 08:20:34
The state of the cushion is also good, the adhesive tape attached is also firm and easy to use. It is a good product without easily peeling off. Just because the size is subtle (it is against my work) I do not know whether to purchase next time.
This review is about item#37054674.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soundproofing Tape
Sealing Tape
Insulation Sheet
LEGETOLEX
Rubber Seal Strip
Density Foam Tape
Washer, Neoprene Sponge Rubber
Sealing Tape
EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Waterproof Soft Tape
Adhesive Sponge Roll