Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Wheels

Rubber Wheels
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Tire of generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:38:20
I attached it to the generator. The size is perfect and perfect. Rolling also moves lightly.
This review is about item#37155675.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 07:51:55
I bought it cheaply. We responded promptly and made repair faster.
This review is about item#37155623.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 19:38:41
I exchanged but it was perfect. I changed well when I replaced it with a new one.
This review is about item#37155623.
Used to change trolley wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 16:01:23
This wheel is quiet and quiet, it is strong against heat, and the truck is easy to push. Two years ago I got in touch from the material store as soon as inventory runs out and received it, but it was also gone and I was in trouble. I also looked for a nearby home center, but I did not find it. I found it with Monotaro, but I purchased only 8 pieces because I care about it. I received a great help on the next day. From now on I can order without worrying about it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37155675.
I bought it as a substitute because the rib of the carrier wheel of a commercial carrier was damaged. It was very helpful to load the tool box very well and move lightly.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 14:17:42
As an improvement point, I think that if the finish of the welded part to the rib of the rubber is cleaned, the commodity value and quality will improve.
This review is about item#37155675.
Wheel exchange for cooking transport carriage
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 17:59:39
I just exchanged it, so I do not know the durability, but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#37155623.
Used for a pulley driving a steering wheel up and down a water gate with a gear motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 22:59:00
I was looking for a rubber pulley and the diameter went well and it got the best performance.
This review is about item#37155675.
For tire replacement of drum lift hand lift
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:39:00
I bought it for replacing the hand lift for the drum can. It has better smooth movement and durability than a Chinese made tire. I think that it is better than genuine. It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#37155657.
Guide roller of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 22:41:39
I was able to do shopping without error by detailed display such as dimensions.
This review is about item#37155623.
1