Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of PU Liner Alpha

PU Liner Alpha
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Glove for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 15:10:51
Although I was using it for work at first, I felt comfortable when I wore it, made it a riding glove. The palm has its own durability and it is available for one season.
This review is about item#39576494.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 20:47:58
I am exactly the size M, such as clothing, this glove is too small I wish I had L size. I measured my right hand and decided to M It is too small to consider measurement error.
This review is about item#39576503.
Manufacturing facility maintenance work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 03:39:41
Previously I bought it at a work clothes shop, but since I did not have the opportunity to stop by, I tried purchasing it in the order to order this item. Although it is high about 200 in selling price, since it is introductory, I wonder if it is okay. Regarding quality, I use this glove for a long time. Compared with slightly lower price gloves from other manufacturers, it is the reason that the epidermis has durability, good fit and things. The seam of the fingertip is slightly large, so you may be worried depending on who is using it, but I personally think that it does not affect the detailed work especially.
This review is about item#37086472.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:36:04
Once I use it, I do not use other than this glove. It will be saved if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#37086481.
During assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:32:58
Because they are rich, they are stocked in different colors for each size.
This review is about item#37086472.
Woodworking assembly
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:23:36
The size is small. So, in other makers I always bought S size was pretty hard. I think that it is better to buy one size up and purchase it.
This review is about item#39576512.
Carry a gas cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 16:36:08
Because the gray color was not sold to a nearby shop I bought it. This time it is good for the second time. Easy to use, durable and nice.
This review is about item#39576442.
Operation of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 22:47:25
Since it is a manufacturer that is also used in the SDF, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#39576521.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:08:42
Good fit when wearing I can understand the feeling of the fingertip Work is possible without removing even small work.
This review is about item#37086472.
delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:19:41
The size is small. It is more durable than others.
This review is about item#39576494.
During machine inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:28:26
It is rich in fitness, very good with a feeling like working with bare hands.
This review is about item#37086472.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 22:32:14
I always use it. As you can feel the feel of the fingertip again fine work can be done. It also has better durability and good grip.
This review is about item#39576442.
Fire fighting convention competition
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 15:51:40
Even if it gets wet, it gets slippery, breathability is also good so I am using it since the last competition. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#39576442.
Stage sound
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:00:23
Grip power increases. Just a few times the hole opens in your fingertips. Especially it is weak for sticky ones.
This review is about item#37086472.
To prevent injury when unloading
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 18:21:57
Since this size is not so much, I am always looking for it. It is quite soft feeling, so it may be used for work
This review is about item#39576512.
Used at product filling site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:07:02
Used in kraft bags, so good as it will not slip.
This review is about item#37086436.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 10:43:31
Since the shell side is a knitted fabric, summer ventilation is good. Just getting wet will not be slow to dry. I think that building and sewing are also pretty good.
This review is about item#39576521.
Detailed work of protecting hands
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-08 10:16:15
It is easy to work because it is the most supple and familiar to the hand in this hand glove used up to now. Especially there is no felt sense of the fingertip.
This review is about item#39576521.
Screw tightening
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:52:45
Shiny from the instep
This review is about item#37086472.
Equipment construction in general
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 14:56:40
I feel stronger than the other
This review is about item#37086506.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Non-Slip Light P Pattern Magic
Mechanic Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, PU Dr.
Drivers Gloves,
Gloves,
Mechanic Gloves, PU Master
Mechanic Gloves
Electric Works Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
Non Slip Gloves
Synchro SC-703
PU Thick Gloves
PU Multi Fit
PU Globe