Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ester Truck Sheets

Ester Truck Sheets
Sales Price: 77.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 9
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Removing rain from own truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:24:18
It is pretty solid and durable. There are also baggage that is considerably horny, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#37316124.
Measures against leakage of concrete houses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 18:54:12
Although it is a waste, it was used to prevent leakage of concrete houses. It is thick and has a lot of weight and it seems to last long even if it is exposed to the weather. We also have ordinary blue sheets and weather resistant sheets only for half a year and one year, so I am looking forward to how much it will have.
This review is about item#37316133.
Light truck seat
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:31:56
Usability is not bad, but it has broken in the third month. I thought it was a bit stronger ...
This review is about item#37316151.
Track seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:38:10
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#37316133.
Truck carrier cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 18:38:47
It was sturdier and better than I thought. Rubber was not enough at all.
This review is about item#37316115.
On the seat of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:32:34
The seat is light and seat hooking is easy! The price is also satisfied!
This review is about item#37316133.
At the time of rainy weather delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:49:35
It is tough and light. I am surprised that the attached rubber was thinner than I thought
This review is about item#37316115.
We are using it as a hood of mini car carriage.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 23:02:40
The thickness of the material is just right and strong. It is enough for snow, too. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#37316151.
It is used as a seat of a light tiger's deck.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 15:44:45
no special instruction. The attached rubber was 5 meters shortage. A further 5 m is the best.
This review is about item#37316151.
Used for the top of a truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 22:05:52
The seat is waterproof, but it is better if the rubber is short and the hole of the eyelet is slightly larger
This review is about item#37316133.
Truck bed sheets
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:08:32
It is very cheap, but it is a solid fabric. It is the second purchase.
This review is about item#37316133.
2t flat body truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:18:41
The article seems to be thick and strong. Since it rained just yesterday, I used it, draining well seems to last long.
This review is about item#37316133.
Light tiger's load carrying baggage waterproof
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 21:51:42
I used it for the first time in the rain, disaster It was a hole in the seat, the baggage was a non-smoked baggage was wet with rain, it did not become usable, because it is a product of trusco, I believed and bought it It is garbage. .
This review is about item#37316151.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 08:51:02
It was strong and good.
This review is about item#37316124.
1 ton truck carrier cover
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 13:14:01
I did not have a cover of this size, so I think it is very good.
This review is about item#37316115.
Light tiger's seat (mountain-shaped inclined tension using a hood top)
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 16:10:59
I bought for a light truck. This seat has five eyelets in the width direction of the truck bedstand, and six eyelets in the length direction. There are five eyelets in the width direction so the eyelet in the center comes to the center of the loading platform. We also use a hood top for a light truck (Alinco part no. HF 1220) so that water does not accumulate in the decking sheet, so the hook attached to the torii side of this hood toprecement just adds to the middle eyelet. The center of the seat is easy to understand, and the hooking of the seat is also easy. Also, since the seat width is 1.9 m, even if the seat becomes a mountain type using a hood top, it will hang firmly up to the center position. (Vehicle Carry DA 16 T) Rubber included is a bit longer, still better if it is thick. That made it to be four stars.
This review is about item#37316151.
Light tiger's seat
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 17:24:53
Since the seat itself is thick and solid, it does not matter. Since it is inclined so that rainwater does not accumulate, when it hangs on a seat, only the front side becomes short, so I want a type with different front and rear sizes.
This review is about item#37316151.
Used for 1 tonn truck
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 20:57:48
I have chosen products of more than 10,000 yen, but it is not waterproof for about a year. This product is also cheap price and fabric is also thick, so it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#37316115.
Light truck rain protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 20:54:26
It's been a week since I used it, but it rained about 4 days and the waterproofness is satisfactory. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#37316151.
tent
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 07:35:01
This will be the second order. I used it as a substitute for the folding tent of the bicycle storage place. I changed it a bit by changing it and it was able to substitute it enough. Although I do not know the durability yet, I am satisfied with the price and the product.
This review is about item#37316115.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Truck Sheet Irodori
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD