Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of One Touch Attachment Frame

One Touch Attachment Frame
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Prevent entry into temporary areas when unattended.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:22:29
We are hypothesizing temporary plaza Kabuki audience seats with a capacity of about 300 people with bamboo dome. Interests Interestingly half of the outsiders do not get hurt, for once, we have compartmentalized by trallopes, but by attaching this sign, we managed to clarify the posture of management. The product is solid for price and it seems that it is durable. I just worry about being removed because it can be easily removed with a Velcro tape.
This review is about item#37110184.
On site work, measures to restrict entry
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 17:03:04
I made it in Hiragana notation for children to recognize them easily. I chose it for ease of installation and ease of removal / restoration. It was good.
This review is about item#37110184.
Parking Lot
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 07:49:32
Attached to the rope when not using the parking lot, it is being warned. Although there is aged deterioration, it has so much.
This review is about item#37110184.
To prevent mischief of primary school student
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:23:53
very good!
This review is about item#37110166.
Dangerous place
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:21:58
It can be used cheaply and safely.
This review is about item#37110184.
Prohibition of entering building owned by company
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 17:11:22
I think that it is very convenient that the method of attaching by winding with Velcro tape is very convenient. It was just right for size as well.
This review is about item#37110306.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:38:46
The size is reasonable. It is easy to see and understand.
This review is about item#37110184.
Safety management of construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 17:47:00
Although it is an impression of short-term use, firm making and design is also a good product.
This review is about item#37110184.
Used to evacuate safety awareness on temporary scaffolding
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 08:59:32
It was an easy-to-understand display, and the price was also attractive.
This review is about item#37110184.
Installation on the scaffolding
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 17:50:35
You can check clearly and I think that the size is also good I would like to order again if it is dirty
This review is about item#37110227.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hanging Banner
One-touch mounting label (pict type)
Tankan sign
Creep emergency LED light 6 Virtue
Off-limits Sign
Chain hanging label
Hanging Safety Sign
One touch mounting sign
Warning Sign
Safety Indication Flag