Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum White Board

Aluminum White Board
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For children's print paste
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 08:22:29
It is neither possible nor impossible, it is a price and a feeling of use with a price
This review is about item#37178373.
Schedule / memo writing etc
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:43:43
It is thin and cheesy feeling for price. It is different from the image because it is a hanging specification.
This review is about item#37178373.
For memo writing of the office, for entry of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 18:48:48
The weight was not heavy and it was easy to install. You stopped the document with a magnet Used for character writing etc. I have used the products of various companies, but it is comparable to the comparison. (The price was a little cheaper than the purchased items so far.)
This review is about item#37178382.
Notepad instead
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:49:39
Until now I have taken notes on the A4 Ura paper, but since I had time to look it up every time I introduced it. The difference with the 100 yen shop is unknown, but satisfied with texture and ease of use. I should have introduced it earlier.
This review is about item#37178364.
Management board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 19:29:15
There was a high-class feeling in the aluminum frame, it was extremely easy to use.
This review is about item#37178373.
Used for meetings
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 10:04:56
I was saved because it was delivered the next day as soon as needed.
This review is about item#37178373.
As memo board
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 06:29:12
Since it is not strong to stop the board as the second piece of products of other companies, the product was light and asked.
This review is about item#37178382.
When photographing a construction photograph
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 20:56:47
It was more delicate than I expected. It is good to buy it for cheap price.
This review is about item#37178364.
For schedule writing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 19:01:41
Easy to use with just size. I have two pieces in the office.
This review is about item#37178373.
For in-house contact
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:54:07
Easy to use.
This review is about item#37178382.
Clip the memo and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 05:45:37
The product is very solid. Previously I used a home center product, but the product is completely different.
This review is about item#37178373.
Clip the memo and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 14:51:17
The product is very solid. Previously I used a home center product, but the product is completely different.
This review is about item#37178373.
Poster notice etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 20:56:29
It is lightweight and it is a back side plaque, but water resistance can be secured to some extent and usability is good.
This review is about item#37178382.
Use in the classroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 13:49:41
The smoothness when disappearing size was just right. It is my second time to purchase it last time.
This review is about item#37178373.
Photograph for construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 14:17:55
I think that's like this. The back plate is Pradan.
This review is about item#37178364.
Transmission of notes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 10:33:27
The magnet also stops perfectly and it disappears cleanly. It is ideal for newcomer education to write that this board is A1 size. If there is one sheet around the desk, it stops memo and it is also good for sorting graffiti transmission matters.
This review is about item#37178382.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Board
White Board
Aluminum Whiteboard
White Board Blank
Eco Whiteboard
Wood/White Board
Whiteboard plain
Thin aluminum whiteboard
Logical board
White Board
Whiteboard
White Board