Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Desk Mat

Desk Mat
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Desk protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 08:30:37
Since the mouse also responds very much, the mouse pad does not need it.
This review is about item#37181304.
Ordinary affairs and assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 09:55:27
I also tried using it as a wooden desk protection. There was no curling or sticky feeling, and the mouse could be used without problem. Is there any way that a little static electricity will be generated in the underlay?
This review is about item#37181277.
Desk work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:55:16
Green underlayers and transparent covers do not stick together. It is hard to use because it is separated because it is separated. Because the material of the transparent cover itself is good, I think it is unnecessary.
This review is about item#37181286.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 09:03:47
Because the price is cheap, how about until the item arrives? I thought, but I am solid and comfortable to use is very good. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37181277.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 20:59:54
Because it has moderate hardness, office work is easy. There is no problem with the use of the mouse. I can expect durability.
This review is about item#37181286.
Desk mat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:31:23
Mouse is also satisfied with the movement of Shakiyaki. I want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#37181261.
Used for desk mat for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:21:40
It is convenient for documentation with a ballpoint pen because it is soft with the optical mouse specification.
This review is about item#37181304.
Replacing an old mat
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:45:15
Previously it was a major stationery manufacturer, but it seems that the surface is somewhat soft and dirty with difficulty. Transparency is getting worse like a little foggy glass.
This review is about item#37181295.
Desk mat
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:48:10
It is vulnerable. Because the underlying green mat is slippery, it is hard to work.
This review is about item#37181261.
Work at home
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 09:57:33
There is no particular problem in use feeling. There is a black "stain" in the center of the product (resin mat). I want you to "check" before sending the item. As exchange is troublesome as it is.
This review is about item#37181277.
Office desk mat
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:46:39
It can be used with an optical mouse.
This review is about item#37181295.
Desk mat
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 09:50:52
The same day, it arrived! Work is quick! Mouse also reacted firmly, Matt thickness just right. Although I ordered for the first time ... It was good. It was decisive that it was the cheapest in net search. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37181277.
Refreshing office desk
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 16:14:27
To refresh the office desk! It was very good, the optical wireless mouse also swiss, it is rounded but there was no smell etc soon
This review is about item#37181295.
Organizing desks
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 19:04:52
There is moderate thickness, easy to write smoothly, such as a ballpoint pen. Also, even if you do not use the mouse pad, it is very good that you can use the mouse, very clean the top of the desk.
This review is about item#37181295.
Desk mat, dual mouse pad
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 14:12:54
Desk mat was also a decade player, so Clear became brown ... I replaced it, but I did not need a mouse pad, so buy without hesitation! The desk is renewed and the mood is refreshing, and the mouse moves properly. No complaints.
This review is about item#37181304.
To draw on a desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 16:48:51
It is soft.
This review is about item#37181304.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-26 07:42:52
The mat used until now was poorly responsive to the mouse and I used a mouse pad, but the mat I purchased this time was enough for using the mouse as the maker explained, the desk with the mouse pads disappeared became extensive.
This review is about item#37181295.
Used for office desk
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 14:49:59
The size is also general purpose size, it can be used for any desk. Mouse feeling during PC work is also good, easy to use.
This review is about item#37181304.
For office desk
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 14:47:23
Mouse sensitivity of PC work also works well, easy to use.
This review is about item#37181277.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Single
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Double
Recycled PET Olefin Desk Mat
Desk Mat, With Underlay
Desk Mat, Underlay
Desk Mat
30x45cm desk mat
Desk Mat
Soft Desk Mats
Desk Mat