Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Polyethylene Curing Sheet

Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 16
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Care during cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:33:07
Thin but it can be used satisfactorily. Although it sells at the same price also at home centers, it will be saved because it will be delivered.
This review is about item#36843195.
During cleaning operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 05:22:11
The material is very good. It seemed to be useful if there were various width sizes.
This review is about item#36843195.
During cleaning work, things that dislike the moisture around the work area and curing to prevent dust
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:22:29
Feeling of use: Strength and feeling of use are very good, transparency is also high, so easy to use for various purposes. Shipping: Here is a hard ant. At the first delivery, the package was torn by half, there was gravel mixing inside, the sheet itself had deep scratches due to gravel. After contacting support, we immediately agreed to send replacement items as soon as they arrived, after the arrival of the substitute items, the other party will arrange the return, we waited for the arrival of the substitute item. Replacement items arrived in about 2 days, but substitution items were also broken by 1/3 of the whole packaging, and here the product had more damage to the deeper. When we informed that, we got a response saying "No need to return and only one request", but I was not quite ashamed. However, since we also wanted to start using, we approved, discarded about 5 to 7 turns and started using it. Because its use is prevention of contamination and curing for the purpose of simple waterproofing, it is really troubled if it is in such a state. I understand that it is a delivery accident, but there seems to be room for further examination of the thickness of packaging.
This review is about item#36843204.
To wrap the removed parts.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:12:07
I wish had had a little more thickness. It was good that the static electricity did not occur much unexpectedly.
This review is about item#36843195.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 09:04:00
I purchased it because it is cheaper than other suppliers. It is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#36843213.
Renovation site
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:18:55
Since it folds in two, it is convenient for carrying and keeping. Vinyl is also thick and solid
This review is about item#36843204.
Wood packaging
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 19:00:23
The folding product makes the early stage peel off quickly, but it becomes difficult to peel off from the middle stage. (It will be torn apart part that puts force on peeling, it can not peel any longer) I would like it to be easier to peel off after the middle stage.
This review is about item#36843204.
Curing during replacement of existing lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:42:28
Though it was heartless than usual thing or the seat was thick, it was usable as usual
This review is about item#36843204.
Temporary waterproofing of the floorboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:17:58
Since there is no roof at the time of construction building, we put a curing policy on the floor board for temporary waterproof at rainy weather. Because the policy was thin, we were able to check the seams of the floorboards, so we were able to process the floorboard from above the seat.
This review is about item#36843213.
Curing of spray coating
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 10:30:21
It is cheap and good. The hole was opened with rubbing against the fold of delivery. It is in a state that there is a hole in the same place since it is a rolled one. Does it make the outer paper a little thicker? I think that it is useless unless you rub a little but do not make holes in the vinyl inside. It is not usable if the hole is open.
This review is about item#36843195.
Packing of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:40:20
Compared to the market price at general stores, COSPA is good. I am allowed to make a regular purchase. Still if it says luxury, I think there is some thickness, price is cheap, if there is size variation.
This review is about item#36843195.
Air conditioner cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 19:07:07
There were scratches on folds folded in half, and the holes were empty. Even though it is a curing seat, holes are empty and water leaks and can not be used at all. It would have been better not to buy it at this
This review is about item#36843204.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:21:39
It withstands use enough. It is quite easy to think about laying down paper.
This review is about item#36843195.
It is used as curing at the time of delivery of parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:40:01
In view of cost, I was looking for the thinnest thing I could use. I feel that the cost is also cheap without problems, especially when using it. If possible, if there are variations such as those with more volume (200 M) I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#36843195.
Draw a bed on oil massage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:31:31
It does not have to be anxious during the treatment because it does not rarely sound, so it is hard to break, so it is a waste to throw away at once.
This review is about item#36843195.
Painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:41:56
I used it for curing paint. I think that it is a little thin, but the price is reasonable and I will not tear even if pulling it somewhat so it was enough for me for curing a large area with amateur paint.
This review is about item#36843204.
Air Conditioner Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:55:00
I am very satisfied Strength is just right Also please
This review is about item#36843204.
Curing vinyl
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:38:15
Although it is a Monotaro original, it is a commodity that can be used as well as a famous manufacturer, and repeat it and it is standardized at our company
This review is about item#36843195.
Product underlay to be placed on pallet
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 12:32:51
Every time I purchase it, I found a carcass of insects caught in manufacturing from the sheet I used this time. Although I wish to replace it, the exchange warranty is that purchase time is over 1 year and it is not possible to correspond. It was a bit disappointing for product quality.
It is used for curing air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 10:28:41
Compared to translucent one, it is strong and easy to use without splitting.
This review is about item#36843204.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Poly Sheet
YK Sheet
Curing Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Poly Sheet
Poly Sheet
Agriculture Bifirumu
Waterproof Tarp
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Floor Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Curing policy To
PC policy To
Curing PF Sheet