Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Switching Power Supply

Switching Power Supply
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:05:09
Purchase for the power outage of the product out of print. Discontinued items are 30 W, but they were non-processed with 50 W at the same size.
This review is about item#36847736.
As a car radio power supply
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 19:19:03
Although it was used as a power source for car radio, it broke down around 30 minutes or so. The input power supply is AC100v. Is there no mistake in how to use it? I used a dedicated harness, but why?
This review is about item#36847736.
Fabrication of jig circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 09:24:53
Purchased 5 V / 50 W products. It is easy to order because the price is low and I / O harness is also sold as a set. I will purchase the same things next time.
This review is about item#36847772.
Voltage change
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 11:16:11
The switching platform of the electric car gate is replaced and the failure is restored.
This review is about item#36847736.
When repairing power supply circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 06:29:04
I was looking for an equivalent product due to a failure of the switching circuit. It is safe with a well-established manufacturer. The size was also small and the installation could be used without problem.
This review is about item#36847772.
Used as the power supply for testing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 12:59:35
Cost performance was often easy to use because there is no extra function.
This review is about item#36847657.
I use it as a replacement power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:09:08
It is a transfer from the old product VS - B series which was finished manufacturing. Since the base length has become smaller than before, it is necessary to change the mounting hole. There are also few parts mounted and it is getting smaller. It seems that chip parts are also attached to the back side as it becomes new.
This review is about item#36847736.
Built in electronic equipment of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:22:41
I wanted a stable product for the first time so I tried it for the first time, but it seems no problem at all.
This review is about item#36847754.
Power supply for controller
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 20:40:14
When you purchase harness at the same time it is very easy to use and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#36847736.
As a power supply of our company's control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 14:37:14
It is relatively inexpensive. Relatively short delivery time. Made by manufacturer and satisfied with quality.
This review is about item#36847806.
As a power source to use car compo equipment at home
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 18:24:56
You can purchase VS 100E-24 (as a power supply for your own class-D amplifier) ​​and easily remodel the output voltage regulator externally (switch by 2 switches), and at the level of dissatisfaction with stability and heat generation It is too much performance for this car compo equipment.
This review is about item#36847684.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Switching power supply BNB series
Switching power supply BNM series
Switching power supply BJS series
Power relay G 7 J
Noise Filter RSMN
Amacho reverse character engraved letters set 2.5mm