Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Different Diameter Coupling Metal

Different Diameter Coupling Metal
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Connection of sprinkler and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 20:53:13
If it is a resin product, I think that it became cheaper more.
This review is about item#37583165.
Rice cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:14:56
I am thankful that it is cheaper than home center. There are goods of various sizes and it is convenient.
This review is about item#37583235.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 11:07:54
Used to connect from 50 mm sunny hose to 40 mm suction hose. It is appreciated as 50mm / 32mm increases as a lineup.
This review is about item#37583235.
Used for well drilling machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 10:05:14
It is cheaper than the home center than the trading wholesaler, so it is convenient and very helpful to reach it sooner
This review is about item#37583174.
Sprinkling water on agricultural crops
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 09:00:09
Metal is secure and secure. Since the tool can also be used for connection, it is firmly foundable.
This review is about item#37583174.
pump
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 07:47:10
I bought it thought that it was a good product, but when I went to a nearby mass retailer 's home center, the price was around 600 yen cheap so I was disappointed. It is still good if it is a little bit, but since Monotaro is also a business, there is no choice.
This review is about item#37583226.
Connected to engine pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:27:29
It is a variation that we do not sell to the home center, so it is extremely helpful.
This review is about item#37583235.
Connection of irrigation facility
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 22:19:39
I was very satisfied that we could connect with the one where we had connected several different size sockets before connecting. I hope to know that there are such things earlier.
This review is about item#37583217.
Water supply operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 00:53:35
It is a good thing with less flow resistance. The improvement point is that the packing seal of the joint joint is easy to disengage. Once installed, there is no problem, but it will be lost when you remove and move. I would like a structure to prevent packing dropout on the joint.
This review is about item#37583165.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Hose Joint
Hose Joint Pc
Coupling for Pumps
Hose Connector
SL-102 Parts
Hose Tap Coupling
Hose Nipple With Nut
Hose Nipple 13
Hose Tap Coupling
3-Staged Hose Coupling
Hose Nipple with Nut