Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of CTM, MTB Ring Lock

CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
MTB lock
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:34:33
It is very convenient. Since it happens to have numerals arranged side by side, ato random things are good. I hope you can set it yourself.
This review is about item#37574135.
Locking the bicycle.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:19:42
It was attached to the cross bike purchased 24 years ago without any problem. There is a sense of security as it looks. However. "You can easily unlock movies" on YouTube has been uploaded. The crime prevention performance is quite low. When parking in an invisible place, two-lock is the principle.
This review is about item#37574135.
I use it for my family's bicycle (5 units).
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:36:01
There is no anxiety such as loss, because you do not have to keep the key. Until now, sometimes, where is the key in the bag? Pants in trousers? Jacket? And gradually anxiety increased, but now there are none. Also, even when my husband goes out on business on business and can not return home for a week, my family went to get ride a bicycle at the station. It is very convenient because you can also use like this.
This review is about item#37574135.
It is easy to use ....
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:13:52
It is convenient without worry of losing the key, but there is the danger that the release number will be read and stolen unless you return to manual, so you can not change the release number at the same time, so the color of the used button and unused button I also feel the danger that the release button will be understood by the change of.
This review is about item#37574135.
Bicycle lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 18:18:17
Although it was a change with the existing ones, the base plate could not be combined and replaced, but it could be installed without problems. It is safe and easy to use.
This review is about item#37574135.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 15:45:39
It was cheap and goods were also good.
This review is about item#37574135.
Locking a cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 20:01:45
We use it for several bike owned cross bikes. I do not need to have a key so it is useful.
This review is about item#37574135.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 19:12:29
It is an essential item of commuting time to compete for one second.
This review is about item#37574135.
Bicycle lock key
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 21:27:06
There was no particular problem in mounting / operation. The key is unnecessary, and you do not have to worry about losing. I am glad that the body color is black.
This review is about item#37574135.
Mountain bike installation
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 19:15:43
Price is satisfied cheaply. When attaching the main body to the bracket, be careful as the main body turns when tightening the bolt too much. According to other comments, it is a difficulty that you can not change the recitation number.
This review is about item#37574135.
Folding bike lock
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 10:39:24
PIN number is fixed and can not be changed. It is convenient because the key for release is unnecessary.
This review is about item#37574135.
Convenient
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 19:43:22
I attached a ring lock because it is troublesome to wire lock with a little parking. Since it is a button type, it is convenient because you do not have to carry the key. However, I think that it is effective for the theft that it abandons. It is regrettable that the color is only silver. It would not be suitable for sports bikes, so it would have been better if there was black that is not as obvious as possible.
This review is about item#37574135.
Locking a cross bike
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 23:10:26
Purchase one wire rock to keep it at a convenience store for a while because it is annoying. Bolt on to V brake mounted. It is easy to install using 5 mm and 3 mm Allen key. If you stop it, it's OK with just this. In long-term parking, wire lock for motorcycles is used in combination. The point that you must clear the secret code manually by pushing the clear button and the point that the gray color does not match with a cheap and vivid color cross bike is minus.
This review is about item#37574135.
For locking general city cycle
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 18:28:05
This product is a special key for MTB (mountain bike) V brake and cantilever type. It can not be installed on a general CTB (City Cycle) structure. In the title on the net is written as MTB, ring lock for CTB, but the actual product is written "MTB, ATB V brake and ring lock attached to the cantilever", that is, CTB (City cycle ) There is not a single word written in the manual that you can install it, please be careful to purchase. Also, it took a lot of trouble in the return procedure, please bear in mind.
This review is about item#37574135.
bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 15:29:15
I installed it in my child's MTB. Installation is easy with bolt on. Making is suitable for the price. What I became concerned is where the noise is rattling with vibration during driving. As a key, you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#37574135.
For locking the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 21:14:36
The best point is that you do not have to use the key when you leave. There is no loss of the key itself. The number was decided at the time of factory shipment and it was regrettable that we can not change here. Since this was known in the preliminary survey, it does not affect the satisfaction level. The color is only body gray / plate black. The color is more colorful, and on the contrary black one is good. In the locked or unlocked action, the pressed button does not return, so if you keep it, the number is full. In case of forgetting reset → If you make sure, I think that it is better to use other keys in combination. On us we use wire tablets of numbering formula additionally. Installation took only a few minutes.
This review is about item#37574135.
Crime prevention measures for company vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 21:01:18
You can leave without having the key. This is good! There is no worry of losing the key. Although the number is fixed at the shipping setting, it is a shame sorry (I understood it) that I can not change it to my favorite number in front of you. Installation is super easy in a few minutes. I regret that the color is only gray (well, whatever). To prevent forgetting to reset the number after unlocking, wire number lock is used separately.
This review is about item#37574135.
Bicycle crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 19:59:45
I am attaching to a cross bike. Since it is a dial encryption formula, it is not necessary to have a key. This is useful.
This review is about item#37574135.
Locking a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 11:30:50
Easy to install. Since it is a number key, there is no worry of dropping the key at the destination. It is GOOD.
This review is about item#37574135.
For children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 00:05:24
I bought it for my child's MTB bicycle. Whether it is a variation in quality, the movement of the lever is hard, and it seems to be difficult to use if it is a force of small 2. I could change the number, it was still better if it was slightly lighter.
This review is about item#37574135.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-Button Lock Ring
Button Large Ring Lock
PC Full Fender for 700C
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
MTB PC Full Fender
Circle lock button type
ATB Basket Front
Mesh Pipe Basket