Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rear Basket With Handle

Rear Basket With Handle
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
For shopping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:59:31
This color is not in other companies. I can use it normally for the moment.
This review is about item#2283575.
Shopping by bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:47:55
I only had a front basket and it was serious when I shopped a lot. It is strong. It is very useful now.
This review is about item#2283557.
It is solid.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:06:11
Unlike wire type, because it has flexibility, I did not break even if I collapsed, I liked it very much.
This review is about item#2283557.
Wear on bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:43:35
I am satisfied with the firmness as well as making it comfortable and durable
This review is about item#2283548.
Used for Mommaari
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:57:29
I changed the basket which is attached now because it has broken. Three mamacari of our house are rear baskets for purchase with all monotaro! ! By the way, my maidari is tire, dynamo, front basket, front brake, ets .... It has become like a monotary specification.
This review is about item#2283566.
Mounting on bicycle for shopping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 10:01:03
I put it when I bought a lot in shopping at supermarket Purchased for securing space, it was able to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#02283575.
Rain coat and boots
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:32:13
According to the reviews of other people, it was surprisingly solid, but light and easy to install. Really OK with a single driver. Once riding, if you adjust the position of the car with the protruding condition of the butt (lol) it is completed! With this, you can put the boots and raincoats on the rainy day on the way back of work, even if you do not fold it neatly (sweat) and put it in a poppy and come back! I should have bought sooner! Monotaro is "surprising" and "pretty" cheap! It was saved!
This review is about item#02283548.
Exchange for old wizzy basket
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:24:23
I replaced it with a steel wire basket that was easily deformed and rusty. "OGK" of the manufacturer is also famous, I think that the construction is solid as it is. At the same time, the front basket was changed to "FB - 002" made by the same OGK, so a sense of unity was born in colors and styles with front and rear baskets and the appearance became very good. Since I am parking outdoors, I'd like to expect durability.
This review is about item#2283557.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:44:22
It is made of OGK and easy to install. I still do not know the durability.
This review is about item#02283575.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:45:14
Look and color are pleased. Because it is not a consumable item, we do not need two
This review is about item#2283575.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 06:38:20
Easy to install, there is no problem in terms of strength. I am satisfied that I can purchase it at about 1/2 of the market price
This review is about item#02283557.
Naturally it attached to the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:40:22
It seems that it will be high as soon as brand name is attached as oem.
This review is about item#02283548.
For yuri chari
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 08:21:33
I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#02283575.
Maintenance of the city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 17:45:07
Even though it is reasonable, there is no Bali and the texture is high. It is made of resin and light in weight, and the attached mounting bracket is also light. Since OGK is a manufacturer making sports bike helmets, I trust about strength. Since the bicycle itself is very heavy in the city cycle, we recommend that you use light baskets such as plastic.
This review is about item#02283566.
MamaCari to the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:31:02
It is a good item as reputed. There were no burrs etc in the mesh part. "Feeling to be fixed" of the attached hardware was also good.
This review is about item#02283566.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 23:21:05
It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#37576357.
When the child gets bigger!
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 13:54:06
It is a minute to replace with a ride! And use it for shopping! So triple ride will be the best shopping bicycle if you use this! Especially before the balance is good so please be a target by all means
This review is about item#37576375.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 19:30:06
Very good design and easy to use.
This review is about item#37576357.
Improvement of electric cycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 19:42:05
So light, very good. Since OGK sees well, there is a sense of security. I want to pay attention to future changes such as sunburn.
This review is about item#37576357.
Basket after bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 14:01:43
It is light gray and its size is just right.
This review is about item#37576375.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Front Basket
Behind Fixed Type Plastic Basket
Front Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket, Removable
Bike Basket Mesh for Back
Shopping Basket
Bike Basket Large
Bike Rear Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket
Plastic Rear Basket
Rear Basket
Rear Basket
Front Basket
Plastic Rear Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket