Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Saddle Cover for Sports Bicycle

Saddle Cover for Sports Bicycle
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
I am using it on a bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 00:03:22
I attached it to the mountain bike. I bought it for 100 kins, so I replaced it because I bought it. Things can be firm! It's simple and nice, is not it?
This review is about item#37597567.
Waterproof bicycle saddle for children
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:55:54
Since the entire saddle is covered, rainwater does not seep through the hole of the saddle.
This review is about item#37597567.
Take a mountain bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 01:34:03
I purchased it to attach to a torn saddle, but it is pretty good with a feeling of phytta and it is very good. I like playing the rain so I liked it.
This review is about item#37597567.
For commuting
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 08:08:59
Since the rubber of the deep smoke water, the trousers get wet with rain. Before using this product, I repaired the tape and it is embarrassing how it looks but I bought it but I thought it was for repair was a failure.
Bicycle cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:15:24
Sports type saddle wears out and it is in the replacement period, but it will revive by doing this cover. It is very good.
This review is about item#37597567.
When using a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:07:59
When it rained, the moisture in the saddle did not come out for days, but when I got on the bicycle my butt was getting wet and I was worried but that problem went away wearing this.
This review is about item#37597567.
Cycling at rainy weather, Saddle protection at storage
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 20:08:30
Installation was easy, but the way to fix with a string seems to have room for a thought. I hope that you can use it for a long time as to how it is durable.
This review is about item#37597567.
Bicycle saddle cover 7
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 17:26:29
Cracks appeared in the saddle during use so I tried to attach it. Hmm? Something shifts. I will come off. I attached a double-sided tape to the saddle and fixed it. Still it will come off. Since there is no choice, sewing a string in a ring shape in the back two places Passing a fixing cord Measures, finally it will not come off. I can not go on anything about products. Is it allowed because it is cheap?
This review is about item#37597567.
Rainproof and sophisticated stain on saddle surface
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 12:30:12
I really extend it (lol) I'm installing so that the saddle will not get dirty. I will remove it when riding, I think that I will last long, I expect.
This review is about item#37597567.
waterproof
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 18:17:06
Since rain invades from the seams of the saddle, I bought it. Package It is not possible to put in pin pins (seating surface is OK, but wrinkles slightly under), but I think that it is a good product as a cover with no rain entering. Although it is not reflected in the photograph, a string to be tightened in the front and rear under the saddle is sewn and it can be seen under Chorochoro after tying. As I bought it, this string was a koge-brown with glasses like climbing shoes shoelace, so careful is necessary for those who seem to be refreshing products without strings like the photo.
This review is about item#37597567.
Attached to the bicycle saddle
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 22:02:03
It is waterproof and it is saved because it is outdoor parking
This review is about item#37597567.
I use it for love chari.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 16:34:03
Love Chari folding Dahon 's saddle is broken and I was in trouble with the crack. Although I thought that the saddle was exchanged, I went to the competition, I had a lot of memory attachments and I could hardly step on and I was cheating a super shopping bag. Such a way, I was going to meet this product and my love life had changed completely. I think that it depends on the shape of the saddle, but it can be used quite easily. With the passage of days, we are predicting that it will be useless, but we are looking forward to how long we can use it. Thanks to being released from the supermarket shopping bag, it was refreshing (^. ^)
This review is about item#37597567.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mechanobi, Saddle Cover for Regular Bicycles
Flexible Saddle Cover
GEL Saddle Cover Sport
Shock Absorbing Saddle Cover, Gentle Sheets
Saddle Cover
Saddle Cover
Special Saddle Cover
Gel saddle cover
Saddle Cover
Saddle Cover
Foam saddle cover
Saddle cover fit