Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Type 400 brass 3-way ball valves (standard bore)

Type 400 brass 3-way ball valves (standard bore)
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:01:08
I bought it for air piping. The possession is also strong and satisfied.
This review is about item#37606301.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:37:19
Because it is not sold so much at the home center, it was saved because I could purchase it. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37606292.
Irrigation facility
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 18:08:59
I am satisfied with the installation to go smoothly. In addition, I would appreciate your favor.
This review is about item#37606362.
Branching and switching of irrigation hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:49:22
I used a similar three-way valve before. It is satisfying because the price is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#37606326.
Used to switch resin
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 17:24:49
The thing which used before was broken and was searching for replacement. Of course I can use it without problems. I think that other machines are planning to change the switching specifications, so I think that I will order again.
This review is about item#37606335.
It is used for switching of the petroleum fuel tank of the pleasure boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 21:04:08
I was not concerned about it because it is a product of a leading manufacturer. It is installed as for switching the light oil tank, I think that I am going to use the degree of durability, although it is not a part where pressure is applied so much.
This review is about item#37606292.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 17:42:53
Failure of the machine about 40 years ago Due to the fact that the same type of parts can not be found, we purchased this product and the repair was completed. Because the direction of suction and exhaust are different, piping with elbow etc. is done again and the machine is running to ten.
This review is about item#37606317.
Switch waterways instantaneously
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 04:34:06
You can operate with one touch rather than using two ball valves
This review is about item#37606326.
1