Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Screw-In Hose Nipple

Stainless Steel Screw-In Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Connection of hose when using compressor
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 17:51:34
Installation and removal are also easy and reliable, especially used without problems.
This review is about item#37604104.
Water supply in factory, hose connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 16:31:39
I chose by cost performance. There is no mistake.
This review is about item#70821957.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 11:11:31
I think that there is no problem in terms of use, but the cutting-off of the screw thread is disjointed.
This review is about item#70821826.
Pipes for automobiles etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:02:45
I was looking for a normal brass nipple, but the color is only copper color, silver plating etc. are not sold inside. Plating specifications of other companies are high at around 1,500 yen. This product was stainless steel so it was silver so I bought it. Although there was no problem in use, the neck of the hose installation part seemed to be slightly bent, and when used for the parallel tap part, I was concerned with the tip hose direction slightly.
This review is about item#70821835.
Piping
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:23:52
Compared with other manufacturers, there are cases that it is not so cheap. The surface treatment is as rough as it is. It seems to be equivalent to a Chinese no-brand product.
This review is about item#37604113.
As a rubber air hose fitting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:52:30
Because it is stainless steel, I wonder if it will rust. I can save it if there are some variations.
This review is about item#37604113.
House watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:49:28
Since I gathered all the items I ordered before, it was good to use it.
This review is about item#37604131.
Connection of hose of thermostatic oven
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:28:12
Hexagon tightening part seems to have had several sizes. Although the wrench of the tightening is different, it was able to be used without problems since there is almost no removal.
This review is about item#37604095.
Water supply operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:16:38
Since it changed to a full bore valve, I purchased it in order to switch off the previous 15 mm hose and change it to 25 mm hose, I am satisfied enough for the purpose of use.
This review is about item#37604131.
For personal use equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:31:41
I'm using it. There is nothing wrong. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37604086.
Used for making homemade tap water filtration system.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 16:23:59
I tried to make it with 9 parts in total, the coffee became very delicious while tap water.
This review is about item#37604113.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:56:23
Very common
This review is about item#37604131.
Used for air vibration tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:13:10
Good because it is hard to break
This review is about item#37604095.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:39:52
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#37604095.
Piping around water
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:48:44
There are large and small mountains of nipple and accuracy is bad. There is a possibility that water leaks, so I am worried. There were also many Bali and some nuts were missing.
This review is about item#37604131.
Post pipeline water piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 17:58:34
Basically, I often use brass items, but after processing I purchased SUS for water purchase. In other words, although I want 1/2 × 16, there is no problem even with this, and since the price is reasonable, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#37604113.
For filter connection for tap water
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:52:27
The finish is clean and pleasant. I used it with water filter connection, but it looks beautiful and satisfactory. It is also good not to worry about rust as it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#37604113.
Connection of hose of test machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 14:29:26
Because it is dirty on the outside diameter of the casting and the inside is dirty, depending on the application, there may be inconvenience. There is also a thing that the core is misaligned, so there is a possibility that it will break if the stress is large.
This review is about item#37604104.
Air piping
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:22:38
Every time thing, the precision of the screw thread is bad (there are many burrs?) If you do not put in force, it will not enter. Sealing tape is also hard to work, recently it seems to be a commodity below the price. Surface finish is also bad, I think that I have to buy maker items even if it is expensive.
This review is about item#37604104.
As a moisture-draining air piping outlet and preventive measures with rust.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 17:58:14
We have used it without any problems. Moreover, I am frank with whether it is easy to continue purchasing if there are variations of abundant size. There are a little more types of hose sizes for each screw size. In terms of processing precision, the processed part of the slip-off prevention is a bit of sweet processing (not sharp) but it is relatively easy to remove, considering that there are things to remove again without damaging the hose so much It may be. That much? I think whether it is easier to purchase together with the previous type if it is a little lighter.
This review is about item#37604104.
1 2