Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Female Straight

Female Straight
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Air for nebulizer
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 15:09:31
There is no handling at a nearby home center, and I am saved if I think about seeking for a car Thank you very much
This review is about item#37607394.
Used to create air suspension for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:30:39
I can use anything with no problems, I can save it at inexpensive purchase.
This review is about item#37607385.
Air pipe in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:04:59
It was about 500 yen when I went to a nearby home center. There is no air leakage, no problem at all. This is recommended! everyone!
This review is about item#37607403.
Muffling of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 22:18:15
It is the imitation of a sound muffler of a certain air tool maker. It was cheaper than the original product, and good ones were made.
This review is about item#37607394.
For air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 08:35:25
I think that it is very inexpensive, has no leaks, and is a very excellent product.
This review is about item#21355267.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:48:50
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#37607403.
To connect the air brush
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:16:47
It can be used without problems. Because it can respond quickly at a low price, I will repeat it all the time.
This review is about item#37607385.
Airbrush paint
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:45:30
Purchase for hobby Ease of use is the same as work, unchanged, normal Price is cheap · · One handed hand fitting is convenient and good.
This review is about item#37607385.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 19:24:34
It was hard to understand whether the feeling when inserting the hose was delicate and entered deeply. However, it is cheap and I am satisfied because it is not leaking.
This review is about item#37607385.
Piping connection of nitrous oxide
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 14:31:53
I think that it is cheap and good, it does not differ from high ones.
This review is about item#37607394.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Unequal Screw Union
Female Straight
Female Elbow
Mini Type Straight
Straight Quick Fitting