Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Union Elbow

Union Elbow
Sales Price: 2.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Mold Air cylinder piping
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 11:17:51
Because the effect position position when you pierce the hose is different compared with other companies' products, if pressure is applied to the hose if it is not inserted in two stages, it will come off.
This review is about item#21355312.
Used as a machine part
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 21:47:40
The air tube is easy to enter and does not go out, and the price and delivery time are satisfactory.
This review is about item#37607437.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 19:16:43
Change of piping from what was originally attached and swing for attaching regulator
This review is about item#37607437.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 22:27:38
I was worried because the price was cheap but could be used without any problems. I bought it cheaply so it was cheaply finished.
This review is about item#37607412.
Compressor piping
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 20:37:27
Although it is cheap, it is good, but if you do not insert the tube considerably deeply it will leak the air.
This review is about item#37607412.
Pneumatic piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:03:25
The price is reasonable, it's handy, it's handy to use very much.
This review is about item#37607421.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 20:37:06
I used it as a part of my own air tank. Since it is a use of it for a while, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37607421.
For tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:40:04
Buy as a replacement part for a tire changer Air leaks etc. have no problem at all ^ Osaka soul is cheap and is the best ~
This review is about item#37607421.
Manometer production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:44:15
I could use it. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37607412.
air
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-01 04:59:48
There is air leakage.
This review is about item#37607412.
Replacement of deteriorated parts and preparatory
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 12:00:07
It is normal use. No problem.
This review is about item#37607412.
Fitting of lubricating oil
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 10:56:33
Through lubricating oil, it can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#37607421.
Air pipe in factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 15:43:35
I am satisfied. This quality is OK at this price. This series has been purchased 4 or 5 times repeatedly. It's okay.
This review is about item#37607437.
It is used for piping for pneumatic equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 18:49:39
I think that the price is cheap but it does not differ from other goods, after that I do not know until long-term use in durability.
This review is about item#37607421.
As a fitting for lubricating oil hose.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 09:22:23
Manufacturer's item is high, use is not air so this product is enough. Also, it is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#37607421.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Union Elbow
T
  • T
  • PISCO
  • 4.89 SGD
  • 3.500000(2)
The Touch Connector 5/Union Elbow
Mini Type Union Elbow
Union Elbow
Wheat bulb red
Tire 40 mm 2 pieces
Code attached LED phi 5 mm white