Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Union Elbow

Union Elbow
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
機械の部品として使用
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 21:47:40
エアーチュブも入りやすく抜けないし、価格、納期とも満足です
This review is about item#37607437.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 19:16:43
Change of piping from what was originally attached and swing for attaching regulator
This review is about item#37607437.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 22:27:38
I was worried because the price was cheap but could be used without any problems. I bought it cheaply so it was cheaply finished.
This review is about item#37607412.
Compressor piping
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 20:37:27
Although it is cheap, it is good, but if you do not insert the tube considerably deeply it will leak the air.
This review is about item#37607412.
Pneumatic piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:03:25
The price is reasonable, it's handy, it's handy to use very much.
This review is about item#37607421.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 20:37:06
I used it as a part of my own air tank. Since it is a use of it for a while, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37607421.
For tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:40:04
Buy as a replacement part for a tire changer Air leaks etc. have no problem at all ^ Osaka soul is cheap and is the best ~
This review is about item#37607421.
Manometer production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:44:15
I could use it. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37607412.
air
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-01 04:59:48
There is air leakage.
This review is about item#37607412.
Replacement of deteriorated parts and preparatory
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 12:00:07
It is normal use. No problem.
This review is about item#37607412.
Fitting of lubricating oil
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 10:56:33
Through lubricating oil, it can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#37607421.
Air pipe in factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 15:43:35
I am satisfied. This quality is OK at this price. This series has been purchased 4 or 5 times repeatedly. It's okay.
This review is about item#37607437.
It is used for piping for pneumatic equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 18:49:39
I think that the price is cheap but it does not differ from other goods, after that I do not know until long-term use in durability.
This review is about item#37607421.
As a fitting for lubricating oil hose.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 09:22:23
Manufacturer's item is high, use is not air so this product is enough. Also, it is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#37607421.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Union Elbow
Code attached LED phi 5 mm white
Tire 40 mm 2 pieces
Wheat bulb red
Mini Type Union Elbow
T
  • T
  • PISCO
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 3.500000(2)
The Touch Connector 5/Union Elbow
Union Elbow