Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Different Diameter Union, Straight

Different Diameter Union, Straight
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Drain of high pressure compressor
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 21:50:22
We are using it to collect hose with different thickness of drain in one place and discharge it.
This review is about item#37607455.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:18:19
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#37607464.
For nitrogen gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:34:17
It is used as a piping part for gas substitution of experimental desiccator.
This review is about item#37607455.
Air, vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:33:19
Durability is problematic because time does not pass, but it is satisfactory in the new condition now.
This review is about item#37607455.
When replacing the machine, because the diameter differs depending on the manufacturer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:21:24
There is no problem in use as saying this, such as feeling to insert.
This review is about item#21355145.
I use it to make carbonated water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:34:09
It is very compact, light and easy to use, it seems to be able to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#37607455.
Gas flow meter connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 12:05:29
I bought them to connect the connectors with different diameters with a hose. It was cheap and it was nice.
This review is about item#37607464.
Car parts installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 20:09:03
Used to connect to a hose with an inner diameter of 4 mm to 2 mm by mounting a boost controller. It was difficult to insert the silicone hose with the outer diameter of 8 mm that was stocked all the way in.
This review is about item#21355136.
I used it to connect carbon dioxide gas cylinder 8 mm hose of draft beer and make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 10:29:38
It was perfect for conversion from 8 mm hose That's alright.
This review is about item#21355136.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:20:11
It is satisfactory to install with one touch. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#37607455.
My original server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:40:27
I use it for piping of my own draft beer server. It is convenient because it is easily available.
This review is about item#37607464.
Connection of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:27:39
I think that air hose can be easily connected with one touch
This review is about item#37607446.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:30:01
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#37607455.
Air piping from various compressors to various equipments
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:50:02
It is very convenient because it is one touch.
This review is about item#37607464.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 23:05:20
I am satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#21355136.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:49:06
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#37607446.
Cylinder etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 19:28:08
There is a leak.
This review is about item#37607455.
Site
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 17:43:37
Gas leak occurred in 2 months after purchase. I am sorry whether it should be considered as a price.
This review is about item#37607455.
As carbon dioxide piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 21:53:20
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37607446.
Do not use it with fixed continuation.
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 23:57:46
Once connected, once broken, I think that there is no problem for minutes to use as long as the air does not leak out. My environment often occasionally detaches the air pipe and reconnects it often. Compared to the one of Visco and Koganei which we used conventionally when reconnecting, there is anxiety about the insertion feeling of the air pipe and is it actually in the back? I feel that I can not feel a sense of resistance. This area is an important thing to actually work on the site, it is an impression that when you see a trivial wound attached to a pipe at the time of pulling out an air pipe that was put in once, it is not chewing much around the whole circumference. Especially, I felt it was not good to see details of the standing of the metal claws in the inside, in which the plunging plastic at the time of quick release was a graffa, not normally upright erect. Although it is currently used several times, I do not feel air leaks in particular, but the feeling of inserting the pipe and the feeling of pulling out are very inferior to the above two makers, although the difference is only about a few hundred yen, the seriously made Japan I think that it is better for people who purchase products to use it in a one-off few.
This review is about item#37607446.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Reducer
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Female Straight
Different Diameter Union, T
Push-In Fittings, Union One