Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Different Diameter Union, Straight

Different Diameter Union, Straight
Sales Price: 3.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Prototype of equipment for drone
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 18:21:34
Although the outer shape is large, the pressure resistance performance and the operation performance are very good.
This review is about item#37607455.
Vinyl pipe joint
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 11:08:16
It looks like a fool to have been connected with a revered hose until now Price is cheap and is Good
This review is about item#21355145.
Equipment air piping connection
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 20:38:45
Used in the air piping that connects the baby compressor and the device. It was released at a pressure of about 0.4 MPa.
This review is about item#37607455.
Drain of high pressure compressor
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 21:50:22
We are using it to collect hose with different thickness of drain in one place and discharge it.
This review is about item#37607455.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:18:19
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#37607464.
For nitrogen gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:34:17
It is used as a piping part for gas substitution of experimental desiccator.
This review is about item#37607455.
Air, vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:33:19
Durability is problematic because time does not pass, but it is satisfactory in the new condition now.
This review is about item#37607455.
When replacing the machine, because the diameter differs depending on the manufacturer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:21:24
There is no problem in use as saying this, such as feeling to insert.
This review is about item#21355145.
I use it to make carbonated water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:34:09
It is very compact, light and easy to use, it seems to be able to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#37607455.
Gas flow meter connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 12:05:29
I bought them to connect the connectors with different diameters with a hose. It was cheap and it was nice.
This review is about item#37607464.
Car parts installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 20:09:03
Used to connect to a hose with an inner diameter of 4 mm to 2 mm by mounting a boost controller. It was difficult to insert the silicone hose with the outer diameter of 8 mm that was stocked all the way in.
This review is about item#21355136.
I used it to connect carbon dioxide gas cylinder 8 mm hose of draft beer and make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 10:29:38
It was perfect for conversion from 8 mm hose That's alright.
This review is about item#21355136.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:20:11
It is satisfactory to install with one touch. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#37607455.
My original server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:40:27
I use it for piping of my own draft beer server. It is convenient because it is easily available.
This review is about item#37607464.
Connection of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:27:39
I think that air hose can be easily connected with one touch
This review is about item#37607446.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:30:01
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#37607455.
Air piping from various compressors to various equipments
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:50:02
It is very convenient because it is one touch.
This review is about item#37607464.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 23:05:20
I am satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#21355136.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:49:06
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#37607446.
Cylinder etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 19:28:08
There is a leak.
This review is about item#37607455.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Reducer
Tee
Female Straight
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Different Diameter Union, T
Push-In Fittings, Union One