Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tough Red

Tough Red
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Various work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:21:30
Among various similar products, I think that it is the manufacturer that keeps the most stable quality.
This review is about item#19996603.
With light work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:48:45
I wonder if it was selling even at convenience stores? I bought it at a cheap price, it became clearer to wash, but rubber got sticky.
This review is about item#19996612.
For moving work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 18:39:45
Purchase for moving work. I am planning to do so because I am not expecting anything because it is this price at all, I am going to move into my tool box now with my relocation going on with my relocation. It is a very good item.
This review is about item#37617754.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:50:48
There are other similar items though The most durable is good
This review is about item#19996612.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:07:54
It is easy to enter the force moderately, it can do fine work to the extent that it connects the rope, and it has become a recent staple in agricultural work.
This review is about item#19996594.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:58:48
М size use, exactly fitting fingers When using fine fingers we get difference with other products.
This review is about item#19996603.
Farm work in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:57:35
Unique tight, unpleasant odor at opening is worrisome, no problem in use.
This review is about item#19996612.
Machine operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:28:46
Rubber gloves make it stiff to machine but this glove is thin and easy to use
This review is about item#19996612.
Warehouse business Lift work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 21:16:43
When lifting work, we use wind gloves from the back so we use glove gloves when lift work because it is cold.
This review is about item#19996612.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:23:45
We use it for cold weather instead of gloves. No problem
This review is about item#37617754.
Loading of loads
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:19:49
Purchased because it is cheap at all from other stores. You should not do it at all if it is not!
This review is about item#37617763.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 08:00:07
I always patronize and I am not dissatisfied. I am saving the number of days before delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#19996594.
Grass
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:00:05
I am very soft and familiar with my hands, and I can do fine work.
This review is about item#37617763.
In farming work, weeding, harvesting Isada, field work, essential to have rice balls with hulled rice! ! Other small bride and daughter is S I love M. Required items when having heavy paper bags and cardboard boxes!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:46:50
Although I tried variously, it was a great harvest that my work got easier because the extra power I used to skid became unnecessary. However, it is unsuitable for work such as welding or sander flying flames or handling oil. The difficulty is that the surface gets fuzzed when it gets degraded.
This review is about item#19996594.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:59:50
I always buy this glove because the durability of rubber is good.
This review is about item#37617745.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 06:48:06
I always bought it at the home center. It is great to buy it easily on the net
This review is about item#19996603.
When carrying luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 17:37:12
It has a very good grip ability, even when I feel like I'm getting stronger than when I was using a gloves ... Other gloves can not be used.
This review is about item#19996585.
Construction site work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 10:33:30
Because I sweat my hands, I think that there is something good for breathable for summer.
This review is about item#19996603.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:15:18
We use it for grasshopper and maintenance of agricultural machinery. It is okay for the grip to work.
This review is about item#19996603.
I am using farm work and carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:50:19
It is relaxing, but it is easy to grab and fit and fit
This review is about item#37617754.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grip Fit Gloves
Bresse Grip
Safety Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Power Gloves ZERO
Nylon Gloves Black
Delta Grip
Quiet large dial lock
Unlined gloves Power Red
Red Tafuman 3 twin-set L
Tough Red Slim
Mad Grip