Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Lever Mixer Tap, Base, Shower

Single Lever Mixer Tap, Base, Shower
Sales Price: 219.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Exchange Kitchen Mixer Faucet
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:26:54
The mixed water faucet of another manufacturer replaced it because the water leak became severe. Removing was troublesome work of cutting screws. Although installation could be done as it was, Due to the slightly long hose being hard, I had a hard time installing the pipe section. Also, although the shower head is convenient for use with drawer, the shower used is more water-resistant than rectified. (I wrote that a fastening tool is required in the instruction manual, we bought a nut tightening tool and a fastening tool for fixing the currant the following month and it was completed successfully.)
This review is about item#48918302.
In use at home kitchen sink
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 15:10:21
I am using it comfortably, but I am worried about the intensity of chrome plating a little.
This review is about item#48918302.
Kitchen faucet
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:46:26
With a single mixing stopper shower, this price is satisfying if it is this price, and it was easy except for the installation.
This review is about item#48918302.
Household sink
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:38:31
Quality was also good, and it was easy to install. It was said that usability is also good.
This review is about item#48918302.
Exchange kitchen faucet
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:08:19
Easy to install, finish well, easy to use faucets. Until now I used TOTO's TK 231, but a large water hammer occurred when operating the lever and I was suffering from complaints from residents, but when I exchange this product, there is no occurrence at all. It is quite excellent. Like other companies, the latest model has clicks in the middle of hot water and cold water, but it felt that lever manipulation was not smooth, rather personally it was unnecessary. As the price of products such as INAX cheaper, why choose a mono tiger brand? What? It has become. I think it would be cheaper by about 1,000 yen.
This review is about item#48918302.
I used it as a replacement single lever for the kitchen.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 16:57:19
It was better to bought it along with the length of the hose before replacement. (It was too long to force the tube mounting part)
This review is about item#48918302.
Exchange with a leak from the kitchen faucet!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 21:59:49
Because the hose of hot water / tap water was too long at the time of installation, Finally installation is completed by purchasing extension hose and adapter at nearby DIY. I would like you to make it as flexible hose as possible if possible. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#48918302.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:17:12
Originally cheap prices and I was more concerned than before but I was able to purchase cheaper further because I could use coupon discount. Even if it goes around the home center, this type is not cheap and I like it very much. I bent the blade hose too much due to my installation mistake It got unstable durability because it broke a bit and it bent a bit and it got worried but so far I am happy because my family is also pleased with the water leakage I think that. One concern is the hose part of the shower head and the main body installation, but since the copper pipe comes out from the main body, I think that it is shorter that it can be extended by that amount, so if you shorten the copper pipe I thought that head could be withdrawn. However, since sinks will all arrive, there is no problem but I wrote it because I was curious. I think whether to repeat again if it becomes useless. I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#48918302.
Exchange kitchen faucet for a new one
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 04:05:07
The quality of goods was good and the price was cheap anyway and it was saved.
This review is about item#48918302.
Faucet change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:22:58
I ordered and came the goods in two or three days. The price is also cheap and the feeling of use is also perfect.
This review is about item#48918302.
Exchange kitchen faucet
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:25:03
I was using INAX (now LIXIL) single lever mixing faucet, but the water leak became severe and I decided to exchange it. The older one was hard to remove due to water leakage corrosion. This was easy to install and saved. It's nice to remove in the future because it's an easy type. To remove it, it was necessary to cut the screw with a disc grinder. Installation was about 20 minutes.
This review is about item#37637433.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:33:03
Installation was also easy. Usability was good, my wife was pleased.
This review is about item#48918302.
Replacement of faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:55:03
Was it all right, why did you stop using it? Is it? The big shower head was very handy. Please resurrect. (Longing for)
Easy to install
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:44:55
It is almost the same type as the one used before, so it is satisfactory as it can be used without changing the feeling of use.
This review is about item#37637433.
Exchange kitchen mixer plugs
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:32:54
It's packed and it's not only hot water, so I chose to replace It was okay to buy it cheaply The performance did not have any problem
This review is about item#37637433.
Kitchen mixer plug change
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:54:47
It was a commodity comparable to that of other manufacturer's products. Afterwards it is the best if construction can be done from the top.
This review is about item#37637433.
Replacement of existing INAX Callan
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:54:18
It is a wonderful good product with a quality that is not inferior at all and low price.
This review is about item#37637433.
Change faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 19:19:11
A tube material store also surprised price!
This review is about item#37637433.
Water supply faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:04:47
It is cheap and easy to use and is saved
This review is about item#37637433.
Kitchen mixer plug change
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 17:39:42
Cost performance is Good. It is easier to use if the shower is a little stretched, and it is 100 points if the return of the shower becomes a little smoother. After that, is it durable?
This review is about item#37637433.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Single Lever Mixer Tap, Base
Single Lever Mixer Tap
Single Lever Mixer Tap
Single lever mixer tap
Single Lever Mixer Tap, Branched
-To-valve spray mixing faucet