Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape #360

Vinyl Tape #360
Sales Price: 1.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 19:22:48
It is durable and very easy to use, and it repeats many times.
This review is about item#37638282.
As an insulating tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:48:53
It is slightly expensive, but very durable and easy to use impression. I'd like to check the deterioration condition after using it for a while.
This review is about item#37638255.
Outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:42:20
Baidu also can buy plastic tape cheaply, but weatherproof grade is not quite.
This review is about item#37638282.
Experiment: as a label
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:46:22
It is adhesive and easy to peel off. It is still possible if there are not only 10 ten colors but also several color mixed products.
This review is about item#37638264.
Identification on site (by fiscal year)
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 17:52:59
There were plenty of kinds of colors, it was able to correspond to the number of distinguished items.
This review is about item#16448233.
Wiring work · Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:22:07
The performance is also stable with the maker item, and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37638255.
Protection of wiring and wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 17:34:02
I was looking for a long one. Manufacturers can also trust.
This review is about item#58391837.
Used in various places.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:27:07
Even if it is cold, it does not cure so much and I am satisfied that I can use it without cutting with a crown.
This review is about item#58391785.
I am using various things.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 21:46:55
Besides insulation of wiring, as protection of the handle, it is better to be able to use it at low temperature other than.
This review is about item#58391785.
Used on site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 13:19:32
As vinyl tapes from other manufacturers said it was easy to break when it was cold, people at the scene said, so we are planning to purchase Sekisui in winter. Quality seems to be good.
This review is about item#37638264.
It is used for general work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:53:32
Not sticky, easy to cut.
This review is about item#37638264.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 16:29:05
it is normal. I bought it for postage adjustment.
This review is about item#37638255.
A landmark
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 21:39:49
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#37638334.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Corrosion Protection Tape Eslon # 340
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape # 101
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
ESLON tape No.458