Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack

Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used when driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 05:27:25
I found a pretty big size but I finally found it useful here.
This review is about item#37649141.
Driving a car or cleaning a Buddhist altar
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 21:32:43
I think that familiarity with hands is better than I thought. I have not washed it yet so I do not know well
This review is about item#37649123.
Use for driving a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 01:29:59
Because I use it everyday, I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#37649141.
When driving a car, various other operations
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:32:37
I long love you. There is not recently, but there are products where the seam allowance is insufficient at the sewn portion of the finger and the hole opens. It is a good product, but as the price rises any further ...
This review is about item#37649132.
Used when driving a car
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 09:47:43
I use it when I drive a caravan at work. The fit is better than the type of non-slip gloves. The usability is normal.
This review is about item#37649141.
As a professional driver, when driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:11:06
It is soft and fit is also good. Even if you choose it, it will shrink a little
This review is about item#37649141.
Product inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:10:57
It does not slip, it does not hurt the product, it is easy to use, so it is purchasing repeatedly.
This review is about item#37649132.
Used when delivering to customers, such as sliding doors because the hand is slippery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 19:39:38
Improvement point is to grow while using
This review is about item#37649132.
For checking the finish at the time of electronics circuit fabrication
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 18:09:09
The slip is exquisitely good! In addition to light work, we use it when driving a car. The fitting feeling at the time of wearing is comfortable as compared with others.
This review is about item#37649141.
I use it for bus operation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 23:49:41
I am familiar with my hands while fitting in my hand with exactly the size.
This review is about item#37649123.
Daily light work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 19:15:10
Although I used similar items than before, I felt that the fabric was thin and more convenient than that, but I was dissatisfied that sewing was sweet and frayed often. There was something frayed from before use.
This review is about item#37649123.
Driving a route bus
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 15:23:39
Until now I have purchased similar gloves at home centers etc., but there was no type of size and I was using a smaller one. Since I had LL size this time I tried to purchase it. Size is perfect for your hands and comfort is also better than ever. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#37649141.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 09:31:54
The gloves used until now have contracted very hard to use, but this time the product is not shrinking and very easy to use. Also, because it also has anti-slip, it can be grasped securely at the time of work, making it easier to work.
This review is about item#37649141.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Drive, Non-Slip Gloves
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Anti-Slip Gloves,
Anti-Slip Gloves, Sillicon Tepita
Polyurethane Gloves
Hand Works Mus S
High Grove
Drive gloves 12 twin pairs
White Nylon Gloves