Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
357 Customer Reviews
5 star 260
4 star 52
3 star 29
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 357 Reviews
Car wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 21:09:27
It is usable normally Because it is wound small, it is troublesome to take care of it
This review is about item#22460725.
For wiring processing of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:35:39
It is the same quality as the one sold at the car center of the home improvement center. The price is almost the same, but this is 10 times 5 times the length. It is a good product to buy and hold for a long time because not only it looks bad if there is no wiring, it also has problems such as disconnection.
This review is about item#22460707.
Automotive electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 17:27:17
Cospa is expensive. Since it is just put together with vinyl tape, it is sticky when it is peeled off. I think that vinyl tape is unnecessary because it is in a bag with a zipper.
Bike wiring hidden
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 14:59:10
There were no quality problems and it was a great deal better than buying at a home improvement center! I want to continue shopping with Monotarou in the future!
This review is about item#22460698.
In the harness!
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 19:47:33
It is an ordinary thing as a corrugated tube Because it is a vinyl tape that is put together, the stickiness of the tape remains Hard to use Garbage and dust adhere to it and it is the worst!
This review is about item#22460734.
Detail, wire protection when passing through metal holes
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 21:28:36
We are always buying at reasonable rates, so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#37648965.
Car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 19:17:55
There is also a size that you can not easily see in car accessories stores etc. I think that it looks good and it is suitable for putting together the wiring.
This review is about item#22460795.
Security camera code protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 11:43:32
It is easy to use, convenient and robust! I purchased a considerable length, but there is already little stock. It has long-lasting strength and has good material.
This review is about item#22460777.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 15:18:53
We purchased for camera wiring of tank lorry. Very good cospa is a great product. I thought it would be a great deal better than buying from other sites.
This review is about item#22460734.
Automotive Wiring Summary
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 09:00:24
Used for wiring in the engine room and in the room. I think it is very good because it is easy to put through the line because it contains a cut.
This review is about item#22460752.
Much cheaper than home improvement
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 01:51:28
It is useful for organizing the wiring in the engine room, and the twist type sold for 100 gold has a good appearance and has a problem with confidentiality, and it is nice to have a lineup of colorful colors besides standard black. Other weights will be ordered soon.
This review is about item#22460725.
For back camera line protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 22:59:46
When installed at a car store, it was installed as it was, so it was purchased for protection. It is recommended.
This review is about item#37648983.
Used to organize wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 18:12:27
I think that it is not inferior to the thing purchased at home centers. I think that Cospa is good without strange and hard wiring being difficult to put, (This is an example with this quantity)
This review is about item#22460707.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:46:20
It seems cheap but there is no problem. Even if it is not a manufacturer's product, it is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#22460707.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:40:15
It is cheaper than anywhere. There is no particular problem in use. If you are not obsessed with the manufacturer, this is enough!
This review is about item#22460725.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:38:27
The price is cheaper than anywhere else. There is no inconvenience in use. Is Cospa good?
This review is about item#22460707.
Car accessories installation work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 21:39:59
When the wiring of the rear camera for retrofitting is passed through the roof or floor, the wiring to the navigation is long and helps to prevent short circuit. This is safe even after wiring.
This review is about item#22460707.
Outdoor network camera power cord protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 08:58:00
The power cord of the network camera installed outside is exposed to direct sunlight and purchased for protection. Waterproof is not expected because it is slit. I finished the task very easily. As we just purchased and do not know the durability, we reduced by one star.
This review is about item#37648974.
When wiring a car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 09:06:22
Because it is long, it is convenient without adding it on the way. It's a little trouble that the winding is small, so there is a wrinkle and a twist. I will forgive it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#37648965.
Line arrangement of tank lorry
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 15:22:02
It was as easy to handle as the one we used so far, it was strong enough, maybe it would be nice to have a box.
This review is about item#22460734.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube