Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Paper Shopping Bags

Paper Shopping Bags
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Brochure carrying
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 20:07:38
I used a bundle of A4 size brochures that weigh approximately 3 kg, but I could use it without problems. (If it seems to be heavier than that, we can respond with two layers.) I think that it is perfect size for A4 size luggage, good cost performance. It is delivered in packages packed in 30 sheets at a time, and since it is about 10 cm in thickness when packing it fits in a compact storage shelf. In addition, I will purchase it next time.
This review is about item#37653411.
Handbag paper bag for over-the-counter sales and packing at the time of mail order shipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 17:56:59
I chose the price priority for consumables, but I can use it securely making it secure. Since it is plain, I print it on my company's silk screen, stamp it, paste a logo sticker and use it according to the application.
This review is about item#37653445.
Delivery bag of wine and ingredients
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:43:13
The handling of the handle is weak, I use it in two piles. Still price is low so I use it.
This review is about item#37653427.
Sold Items Takeaway
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:10:19
Since it is plain we can put in any goods, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#37653411.
In store
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:06:03
There was no particular problem as it could be used normally. If it is about this price OK
This review is about item#37653454.
Coffee beans etc. are offered as "shopping bags" for customers "buy large quantities".
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:44:18
I love the bulkiness of the cord and the good storage capacity. If paper quality is the same, if you make coloring type etc, use a little even if it is high.
This review is about item#37653427.
As a shopper (purchasing bag)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:57:01
Tee It is just right size to put in shirts, frequently repeat and bought.
This review is about item#37653463.
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:44:20
I always use it, but I also like the cost aspect
This review is about item#37653411.
Putting paper waste, putting in gifts, etc. are various
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:31:18
The feeling I saw from my imagination was small, but it is useful.
This review is about item#37653454.
Items to put in
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:49:19
The price is affordable, and it looks like a luxury bag with no obstacle to putting in goods.
This review is about item#37653411.
To put a catalog at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:46:22
I bought it to put the catalog. I think that it is enough if necessary. I do not know how much weight it is OK, but for now it's okay to put in a pretty good number.
This review is about item#37653402.
You can put items you bought
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:11:00
I bought it as a customer's take-home. Well, it will be such a thing. You may as well be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37653454.
For present distribution
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:30:56
I am satisfied that I can fulfill the minimum function. Anyway I was satisfied because I got cheaply and quickly in large quantities.
This review is about item#37653454.
Shipping by courier
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:47:43
I think the product is very good. I was actually looking for a bag without handbags, but I made it this item because it has no similar price, paper quality. I hope to make something that does not have a hand.
This review is about item#37653445.
It may be cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 13:08:51
I thought it was cheap so I'd like. It is not amusing to use this. I also want a small size.
This review is about item#37653411.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:59:47
The price per piece was cheap, it was strong and easy to use size.
This review is about item#37653454.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:41:42
I use it for handling goods to customers, packing when sending them, but they are solid and durable.
This review is about item#37653445.
We use it as a container for collecting renewable papers according to the municipal waste sorting collection regulations of our company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 11:30:18
Although it is expensive for disposal, it is cheap, but waste paper from A4 to B4 size which our company is mainly using is comfortably put in, bags have a considerable capacity in one bag, even if packed full of bags Handcuffs are convenient because they can not cut.
This review is about item#37653445.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 22:14:25
Because it is cheap, the paper is thin, but the necessary strength is satisfied.
This review is about item#37653411.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:51:50
Even with paper bags, because the paper is solid, we use it to fold back handbags and ship small items.
This review is about item#37653402.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Square Bottom Bag
Color Carrier-Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
HD Color Polyethylene
Handbag Paper Bag
N Rainey poly
Paper Bag
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
Paper bag smooth bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Tote bag unbleached TairaMasaru