Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers A550

Safety Sneakers A550
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Work in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:07:52
Somewhat, I feel strange.
This review is about item#37662222.
Site shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 14:51:20
Easy to wear and lightly purchased multiple times. I hope the product will not go away.
This review is about item#37662371.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 13:19:28
The usual shoes are 25.5, but the 25.5 size here was a little big. Since the sole of the shoe is hard, the sound of walking is also great. I do not have any shoes of change.
This review is about item#37662231.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 11:10:51
It was relaxing and easy to wear. It is regrettable that there was no substitute cord of the accessory.
This review is about item#37662186.
Delivery work of building materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 18:55:12
It is very easy to wear and the feet do not get tired even when wearing for a long time.
This review is about item#37662231.
Used for work inside / outside the factory
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 21:37:39
It's hard to walk, it's hard to walk, rather than walking difficult.
This review is about item#37662265.
Manufacturing factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 23:09:26
As a result of a week, it was light and easy to wear shoes. After that, how about durability?
This review is about item#37662362.
Work at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 18:16:42
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#37662317.
Warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 13:22:58
Although it was shipped within 6 days, it arrived in 3 days from the order. I am satisfied that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37662396.
Construction site, normal work
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 22:44:43
It is hard to walk because the soles are hard. It is dangerous. I will slide even a little wet. I was impatient by sliding on the brake pedal while driving. It was dangerous just to use it for two days so it was discarded.
This review is about item#37662256.
Car service car wash commuting
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-27 15:58:35
I feel that design and coloring are very elegant. It seems that weight is not much different from ordinary sneakers, and feet tiredness is not felt even for long time use. It is excellent in waterproofing, even if you go to wash a couple of cars, there is no flooding and socks will not get wet. It is a dirt resistant material, even if it gets dirty, it fell easily with detergent or silicon off, there is no discoloration or change of the material. I also use it for commuting. Eventually I live on this sneaker day. We are satisfied with purchasing two other staff of the company!
This review is about item#37662213.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Sneakers A-180
Safety Shoes 716
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Shoes 717
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneaker 6405
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes AZ-58018
Safety Sneaker,