Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Enclosed Buckle Container, Clear

Enclosed Buckle Container, Clear
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Storage of materials that hate humidity
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:46:48
It is a good product which was good for price. Products of the new standard from the company are changing packing material to liquid packing, there is stickiness and divergence of organic substances. I would like to continue selling this product. In addition, it is inconvenient that the number of items sold is limited to three. It will be appreciated if you can prepare one thing.
This review is about item#08249175.
Storage of chewing gum tapes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 21:12:33
Storage of gummedapes and paper tapes Long-term preservation so there is no problem right now
This review is about item#08249157.
Digital camera storage box
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 17:13:34
I am using it in a storage box of a digital camera. About 15 of 5 g of silica gel were placed, and the humidity which was 54% at the beginning was 28% after 2 days. (Measured with a digital temperature and humidity meter. Since MBL - 22 larger than MBL - 13 was sold at 1191 yen on Amazon, I bought it for additional purchase.
This review is about item#37670796.
Luggage arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 09:06:29
It is convenient to see inside while organizing various things. Since I do not know the degree of aged deterioration, I can not say anything yet, but if I place it in a place where it hits, I worry about deterioration progressing.
This review is about item#37670814.
Organizing and storing optical parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 17:03:52
We have already used more than 20 MLB-22s, and we also used several MLB-13s, but in this addition we ordered 10 MLB-13s. There are few sealed high container boxes on the market, and if it is expensive like the moistureproof box for the camera, it can not be used easily. This sealed container box is reasonable and unparalleled in terms of high versatility. Main use is to organize and store more than 1,000 cameras and lenses that are collected. Container boxes and cases used so far are replaced with this container box one after another. As long as you keep the desiccant and oxygen scavenger in this case, there is little worry of mold as well as dust. Although it is difficult to balance with cost, I think that it is still better if the next point is improved. Or, if it is released as an upper model while keeping the current model, I would like to further use it. · The packing which influences the sealing property is changed to silicone rubber. · Buckles are added from 2 places to 4 places. (Especially large size container) · Improvement of handle part. (The fingers hurt when the container is full because of the small finger hit) · Increase variations and systemize. (MLB - 22 and MLB - 13 are exactly 2, 3 in the case of a model with different depths while keeping the size of the vertical and horizontal so that it can be used repeatedly, or enlarging it more than MLB - 45 which is the largest at the present time Adopt a TP standard or a system conforming to it so that they can be stacked one upon the other.
This review is about item#08249114.
Storage of products that dislike moisture
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:09:21
Packing is effective and excellent in sealability, it is not a ratio of general costume cases. It is ideal for storing materials and products that do not hate moisture. Also, you can buy it cheaply by selling together. This is very affordable.
This review is about item#08249132.
I use it to put items separately by work contents.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 16:57:49
Since the container is transparent, it is very handy because you can understand the contents without taking the lid. Containers can be stacked, they are just large enough to fit on the shelves, and the containers themselves are very refreshing feeling.
This review is about item#08249157.
Storing books and documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 16:39:31
There are many similar products, but there is a sense of security that the making is solid, I am very thankful that it is excellent in the structure to prevent dust invasion. We will continue to purchase more products with this product if necessary.
This review is about item#37670814.
Storage of camera lens, storage of books, storage of models
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 15:24:49
It is good as it does not contain moisture or dust. In the storage of the large lens of the camera, the desiccant is stored and stored, but the cost is lower than the dry box and convenient. The point of improvement is concern about the strength of the buckle, but for now it has no problem.
This review is about item#08249175.
Storage of optical parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 21:45:21
This type of products with high sealability are few, I have been looking for it for a long time. I did a good shopping. It is reasonable for price. If you make a request, you will want to sell this packing as an option, because packing on the lid side which influences hermeticity will be crushed and it will impair hermeticity if placed overly. If you can do this packing, if you make it more dense, such as silicone, it will be even better. Also, it will be stopped with two buckles on the short side, but it is easy to get a gap in the packing on the long side, if possible, we would be grateful if you could make the buckle to 4 places in total at two locations on the long side.
This review is about item#08249132.
Storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-29 20:29:50
The disadvantage of this product is that the buckle is easy to come off the main body hole. But it is a good product that can be sealed easily.
This review is about item#37670814.
Work tools tool and parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 17:57:55
I am using it for a tool tool holder. Since the box is transparent, it is easy to use well understanding what is in it. I think that it can be used for a long time because the box is sturdy.
This review is about item#37670814.
Used as a drying container
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 04:20:44
It was purchased as a case to dry it together with the camera bag as a sealed container. Pressing of the closing lid appears to be problematic in terms of strength, but it makes you feel uneasy about continuous use. However, I think that it is a good product in terms of price.
This review is about item#08249132.
Storage of electric materials
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 13:11:32
Because it is solidly constructed, it is useful because it can replace the table and stack it. Improvement point, the stopper is easy to come off.
This review is about item#08249132.
Simple moisture proof of optical products
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 13:41:55
Although this size is simple, I think that there is no other container (at this price) that can be sealed. Moreover, we can also evaluate the contents, and we can also evaluate the point that we can stack multiple pieces.
This review is about item#08249157.
Classification of individual products etc. Classification
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 19:07:06
It is a product with high completeness. I think it's good.
This review is about item#08249175.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Clear Light Box
NC Box
NW Box
Rocks
N Work Container, H Type
X Container
Power Container
Container
Closed buckle container
Ultra Storage Box
New Sofia box
Container
Latching Lid Storage
Latching Lid Storage